Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 13, 2006 | 2:45 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 14, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick June 14, 2006
  • Daily Feature June 14, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

Note: This animation is almost 30 minutes long at a little over 13 mgbs.
We thank Mr. Tom Fulp everyone at Newgrounds for letting us submit this flash.
This is currently planned to be the last session of the series. If you are new to XIN, we urge you to atleast watch the animations from Session 10, if not the very beginning.
A very special thanks to all the viewers of the series who have helped us get through the 18 sessions, and especially to the voice actors who have all done an amazing job in bringing these characters to life. We hope you enjoy the 30 minute (almost) finale, and we'll see you again in our future projects.

Reviews


MiczuMiczu

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2006

I like it

What can I say... It's GREAT, best in Xin series. Only in this episode is humor.



IzaacBarrattIzaacBarratt

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2008

Sweet

Tenjou Tenge, Kenichi... lol what more can I say...

Good although It is kinda copyish its how we all learn

awsome job 5/5



dr-autonomusdr-autonomus

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2007

OMFG

The doctor prescribed FOUR words for me after watching this animation... OH MY SWEET LORD. that was awesome it was so smooth and well done. you forget it is a flash and start to think it is a real movie and the story was so well put together that it flowed extremely well in cohersion with the animation.



MoongracedMoongraced

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2006

why is it that all good things must come to an end

i've been watching this from the begining and im just so impressed with how the quality of animation and plot has neer stagnated! your plot was original and had enough of everything to apeal to everyone, well at least anyone with a smiget of intellegence. your characters were complex and each lovable in their own way*even if we loved to hate them;p* the only thing that upset me a little was that the sound was a little messed up and didn't match the voices or just wouldn't play at all; however, since you put subtitles it was't that big of a deal but it wuld be nice if that kink could be worked out...if it hasn't already. i will miss the anticipation and the elation that has come with waiting for and watching xin. i am sorry that the serise had to end but it was ended well. i hope to see another serise from you soon because you are just so gifted. thank you for sharing this story with us!



AnarchyBobAnarchyBob

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2006

<3

Love. Just love. Fucking goddamn love.