Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 13, 2006 | 2:45 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 14, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick June 14, 2006
  • Daily Feature June 14, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

Note: This animation is almost 30 minutes long at a little over 13 mgbs.
We thank Mr. Tom Fulp everyone at Newgrounds for letting us submit this flash.
This is currently planned to be the last session of the series. If you are new to XIN, we urge you to atleast watch the animations from Session 10, if not the very beginning.
A very special thanks to all the viewers of the series who have helped us get through the 18 sessions, and especially to the voice actors who have all done an amazing job in bringing these characters to life. We hope you enjoy the 30 minute (almost) finale, and we'll see you again in our future projects.

Reviews


YivynYivyn

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2006

Excellent!

I'm sad it ended though. Any chance of a Season II for Xin?



dioszeghy1dioszeghy1

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2007

WOW that was the best

That was the best series ive ever seen keep up the work i give that a 10 otta 10



tom5coattom5coat

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2006

The best

Best series on negrounds, and look, someone actually finishes a series! Dude you are the man. The graphics were awesome as usual, the animation was fluid and very stylish. The violence was what was to be expected and then some. And as usual, you put a few a jokes in there as well. Overall this is a perfect example of what animation nervana is. Hopefully this won't be the end, of what I thought was the greatest series on newgrounds to date.


People find this review helpful!

KedishenKedishen

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2006

Simply the best!

Okay man.. you made the best flash-series i've ever seen in my whole life! serious.. this whole XIN thing was so amazing.. i can't find any words to describe.. if this would be on TV (it won't happen because of the brutality i think ^^) this sure could have the potential to become one of the best series ever! it's not only some pupils beating up each other.. the story is even deeper! just amazing.. please keep it up, for gods sake ;)


People find this review helpful!

RamonerdnaRamonerdna

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

great end

lol i always knew that the 2 guys at the very end were supposed 2b u i mean they're in like wat 3 episodes now?
anyway this is one of the best endings for an anime ive ever seen, the love interests got settled, the characters matured, there were excellnt action scenes, it had humor here and there and it was brilliant over all im gonna miss the series but this was great


People find this review helpful!