Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 13, 2006 | 2:45 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 14, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick June 14, 2006
  • Daily Feature June 14, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

Note: This animation is almost 30 minutes long at a little over 13 mgbs.
We thank Mr. Tom Fulp everyone at Newgrounds for letting us submit this flash.
This is currently planned to be the last session of the series. If you are new to XIN, we urge you to atleast watch the animations from Session 10, if not the very beginning.
A very special thanks to all the viewers of the series who have helped us get through the 18 sessions, and especially to the voice actors who have all done an amazing job in bringing these characters to life. We hope you enjoy the 30 minute (almost) finale, and we'll see you again in our future projects.

Reviews


TwilightLord4391TwilightLord4391

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2010

BEST SHOW EVERRR!!!!!!

i give it a 100!!!! AHHHHH you must make another series PLEEEASE :) i love the story telling. the characters. then ending. its perfect!! :)


People find this review helpful!

anim3-lov3ranim3-lov3r

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2010

this flash is awesome!!!!!!!!!!!

this shoud be one of the best flash of all time, movies of the week, and #1 in flash history!!! ........but... this is the last (I hope not) *sniff* *sniff*..



Zaper245Zaper245

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2010

THAT WAS...

Absolutely incredible. The idea, the story, the music, the fighting. Everything was truly impressive.
The graphics weren't so great but everything else made up for it.
I would strongly recommend anyone this series.
And this should become an anime!



sAmEcrOdEsAmEcrOdE

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2010

hmm where do i start?

!!Good Job!!
!!WOW!!
!!AWESOME!!
PIE

This was by far the best series i've seen in newgrounds so far. You guys actually planned on how the story would begin and how it would end..

I'd give you 3 thumbs up if i had a third arm but since mom told me not to grow another, i just stick with 2 of them. 9001/10 9001/5


People find this review helpful!

crystal1205crystal1205

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2010

Amazing!!

I watched the entire series tonight and I loved it. Absolutely loved it. This was amazing. The finale was the best. I'm sad it's over but it was a wonderful series that was well done and I enjoyed it. Thank you for the time and effort put into this, it was absolutely worth it. I hope you continue to make awesome series, and I can't wait for the rest of Surface to be made. Anyways, again thank you for a wonderful series. 5/5 10/10.


People find this review helpful!