Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 13, 2006 | 2:45 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 14, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick June 14, 2006
  • Daily Feature June 14, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

Note: This animation is almost 30 minutes long at a little over 13 mgbs.
We thank Mr. Tom Fulp everyone at Newgrounds for letting us submit this flash.
This is currently planned to be the last session of the series. If you are new to XIN, we urge you to atleast watch the animations from Session 10, if not the very beginning.
A very special thanks to all the viewers of the series who have helped us get through the 18 sessions, and especially to the voice actors who have all done an amazing job in bringing these characters to life. We hope you enjoy the 30 minute (almost) finale, and we'll see you again in our future projects.

Reviews


Jadow13Jadow13

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2010

Awesome work man!

I just watched the entire series from session 1 and i must so that this has to be one of (if not) the best series i have seen in a long while dude. It was like watching an entire anime series ^^ some anime doesnt even amount up to this scale of plot, determination, and action. 10/10 from me all the way man. Keep up the outstanding work and stories.

Just Another Day Of Whatever - Jadow13



NitrogenousBeingNitrogenousBeing

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2010

Inspirational

It is hard to express how great the plot of this episode is. The plot gets my rare 11/10. This series in my opinion one of the greatest examples of the power of storytelling through flash animation... really it stirred my emotions.



BombermanhBombermanh

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2010

Unbelievable

I remember when i first started checking out this sight and this flash was making the front page. I never did get to see how it turned out and when I came back and checked out the ending I was absolutely stunned. There really was nothing I would have improved about this serious at all because after all, how do you improve something that is perfect?



BlueDiazBlueDiaz

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2010

Ah simply spectacular

This really is an amazing piece of work. The story telling is just absolutely mind blowing. Character designs are solid, the flow of the ENTIRE thing was brilliantly orchastrated. In other words, it is just a fantastic movie that I daresay exceeds other so called 'blockbusters' out there. Kudos guys.


People find this review helpful!

gomenasaigomenasai

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2010

awesome

it should be a movie ;)


People find this review helpful!