Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 13, 2006 | 2:45 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 14, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick June 14, 2006
  • Daily Feature June 14, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

Note: This animation is almost 30 minutes long at a little over 13 mgbs.
We thank Mr. Tom Fulp everyone at Newgrounds for letting us submit this flash.
This is currently planned to be the last session of the series. If you are new to XIN, we urge you to atleast watch the animations from Session 10, if not the very beginning.
A very special thanks to all the viewers of the series who have helped us get through the 18 sessions, and especially to the voice actors who have all done an amazing job in bringing these characters to life. We hope you enjoy the 30 minute (almost) finale, and we'll see you again in our future projects.

Reviews


Wtiny2Wtiny2

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2010

wow

can i work with you lifepoint1, perfect movie beginning middle and i loved the ending! I wish you can make more :D (three seconds later) T.T



VolentredVolentred

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2010

Awesome.!

2nd time watchin it after year/s and I still love it. Everything from beginning to end was awesome. The story, the characters, the audio, the animation, everything was done well. Thanks for sharing this to us.!


People find this review helpful!

AmmieMajAmmieMaj

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2010

Awww

Best ending ever! ~
Xin isn't all kick-assery and toughness~~~
<3



WilkersonlWilkersonl

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2010

Dude

You ever thought about sending this is to a animation company. You could totally make a TV series out of this story its awesome. Loved it want to see more


People find this review helpful!

weridman2weridman2

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2010

continuation

yo i thought that it covered alot and i really hope there is a continuation of it i would really love to see what else you could through in i mean the charactors where solid, the storyline was amazing, the way the charactors intergatated with eachother was flawless, sure the artwork was not the greatest but it wasnt the worst i think you should really submit this to an animater and get it published


People find this review helpful!