Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 8, 2006 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 9, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Thanks for the Daily 2nd and Frontpage. You guys continue to rock! ;D

Bunnycat has a delicious ice-cream, but someone else has his eye on it.

16/1/07 - Updated with a new theme by Andrew Pants

Reviews


doomkiwidoomkiwi

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 9, 2006

sometimes..

I wonder if you are on something. I like your flash animation but most of your stories... need work. I realise most of your flash is sapposed to be stupid and carefree but meh... Oh well great work none the less.


Wonchop responds:

Insomnia and blackcurrant squash. That's pretty much it.


JOJO666JOJO666

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 9, 2006

Not bad.

I liked this. your graphic quality is good. and the way you include a little lesson in each of your flashes is pretty cool too. Good job. keep it up. I like Chocolate icecream too ^.^


Wonchop responds:

:D


KyorutoKyoruto

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 9, 2006

It was good

Not quite as good as your others, but I got to say that flash 8 thing was great. Haha, cause everyone will pay what? 600-800 dollars for it. Sure we all got it legially. >.> Thats the part I really liked.


Wonchop responds:

hehe


Giant-DwarfGiant-Dwarf

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 9, 2006

FUNNY

wow all i can say is that randomness is 1 of the best types of humor.

ps. i love the part with flash player 8 LOL who buys it?


Wonchop responds:

Well, technically noone buys Flash Player 8, since that's downloaded off the Macromedia site. I assume you're supposed to be referring to Flash 8 (total difference)


sakR9sakR9

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 9, 2006

Cute!

Bunnycat is cute! His voice is too. He likes chocolate ice cream! The graphics were really good as usual........ and I like that Bunnycat stories come with a Moral! Go Bunnycat! Teaching kids stuff! And of course helping out the community.
(p.s. I didn't like the first one........ a rape scene? GOSH! There are some evil bunnies out there. Don't worry about my cats, I'm on guard!)


Wonchop responds:

lol