Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 8, 2006 | 3:17 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 9, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place June 14, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**REQUIRES FLASH PLAYER 8!!!**
Download the soundboard by using this link:

http://www.uploading.com
/?get=FOC0BM0S

10/07 UPDATE!
You can now download this soundboard straight to your desktop by clicking the "Download This Soundboard" button in the prealoader. Thanks for all your nice comments. Cheers!
________________________
________
Hey people. I've always wanted to make a good soundboard, and I was looking for some Peter Griffin soundboards and couldn't find ones that really worked, so I decided to make one. Plus I love Peter Griffin and the show. Enjoy and happy pranking!

~ Ringfinger

Reviews


RyansonRyanson

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 12, 2006

This is one of the best things I have EVER SEEN

It must have taken forever to get all these sound clips onto this, as well as the few Peter pictures.
I hope you have a good summer.



DarkChronoLINKDarkChronoLINK

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2006

Wow a soundboard that actually works good!!!!!

This is possibly THE best soundboard ever. The voices actually sound like it is Peter Griffin talking, not like the other soundboards where it sounds like clips from movies. The voices go together so smoothly.

PS:Keep up the good work!
PSS:Great extra!



1s2e3a4n1s2e3a4n

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2006

awsome.

i loved it, i put it in favrets... and the i found thing... it takes you to a place where they are trojan horse viresis. I have the best anti-viruse protection int he world. It detected it and destroyed it. just don't pay atention to the post.


Ringfinger responds:

dude what the hell are you talking about?


bbabhbbabh

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2006

this shit RoCkS!

just one thing don not pay attention on that post that says OMG I FOUND... blah blah do not do that is says it direct you to a virus page and another thing you rock!



neo006neo006

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2006

Cool stuff

Its good, but like the one before me I also don't see any download button!