Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 7, 2006 | 11:30 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 8, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place June 14, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

Star Wars: Sith Confrontation Again - The Jedi Elite Team

Edit: Yay~ My first movie that got Frontpage! Thanks alot :)
**To all SW fans, Shaak Ti is not killed by Grevious in the movie, she's still alive when the temple is raided. Therefore she's able to appear in one of the scene in this flash.**

Edit: Sorry about the lightsaber drawing blood issue in the movie. Blood appeared twice in this movie, one when Agen Kolar was killed and another one in the deleted scene. I know you wont bleed when attack by lightsaber, for the Kolar scene, the blood is just added for visual effect, its not meant to mean Kolar was bleeding. As for the deleted scene, well, its just a deleted scene. :D

Edit: 1 part of the animation went off-sync, i'd lost the original .fla, so i cant repair it.

-------------------------
-------------------------
---------------

This is the remake of my old Star Wars flash, Sith Confrontation, where Jedi Master Mace Windu leads his Jedi team to arrest Sith Lord Palpatine. Please don't complain that the storyline didn't stick to the actual film. And don't expect it to be completely different either.

i wanna thank all the VAs, they did an excellent job.
This is a pretty long movie, running almost 15 mins. So it may take some time to load.
And oh, there are a couple of bonus and stuffs in it, dun miss them.

It's a couple of months of hard work, this is made for all Star Wars fans, so hope u guys enjoy watching.

Reviews


MorithatMorithat

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2008

completetly awesome!

one of the best star wars flashes ever! i really love youre job!
oh and to spiritspritestudios master shaak ti does not die in grievus hands she is critically wounded but is able to survive


People find this review helpful!

cardmaster1cardmaster1

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2007

awsome

its ok but shakti was killed in deleted scenes



WazakageWazakage

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2007

funny

Rofl deleted scene 2 was hilarious. Whole movie was funny, and the final fight was really good.



M-YM-Y

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2006

Briliant

I have watched this movie like 10 times already because it had Kit Fist in it, only you have had Kit Fisto in your flashes, sith confrontation 1, and the trailer, I LOVE KIT FISTO I'm his number 1# fan. Please can you do more with him in it.
Nice job.
:-)


Xennethy responds:

Oh great!! I guess you are the only one who watch it 10 times other than me. :)
Thanks alot for your support.


ADGS231ADGS231

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2008

5/5 10/10

This videos is perfect ^^ Amazing video do mores xDD ^^


People find this review helpful!