Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 7, 2006 | 11:30 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 8, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place June 14, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

Star Wars: Sith Confrontation Again - The Jedi Elite Team

Edit: Yay~ My first movie that got Frontpage! Thanks alot :)
**To all SW fans, Shaak Ti is not killed by Grevious in the movie, she's still alive when the temple is raided. Therefore she's able to appear in one of the scene in this flash.**

Edit: Sorry about the lightsaber drawing blood issue in the movie. Blood appeared twice in this movie, one when Agen Kolar was killed and another one in the deleted scene. I know you wont bleed when attack by lightsaber, for the Kolar scene, the blood is just added for visual effect, its not meant to mean Kolar was bleeding. As for the deleted scene, well, its just a deleted scene. :D

Edit: 1 part of the animation went off-sync, i'd lost the original .fla, so i cant repair it.

-------------------------
-------------------------
---------------

This is the remake of my old Star Wars flash, Sith Confrontation, where Jedi Master Mace Windu leads his Jedi team to arrest Sith Lord Palpatine. Please don't complain that the storyline didn't stick to the actual film. And don't expect it to be completely different either.

i wanna thank all the VAs, they did an excellent job.
This is a pretty long movie, running almost 15 mins. So it may take some time to load.
And oh, there are a couple of bonus and stuffs in it, dun miss them.

It's a couple of months of hard work, this is made for all Star Wars fans, so hope u guys enjoy watching.

Reviews


weirdooweirdoo

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2006

that...that was....

that was brilliant job man, despite you tuggled the SW still, best one so far i've watched.



spiritspritesstudiosspiritspritesstudios

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2008

It was awesome.

PERFECT. Except Shaak Ti died on G. Grevious ship.



DarklordMike545DarklordMike545

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2007

ya did good man. Great job!

What can i say i love star wars and this flash was the bomb! Action and comedy was to the max in this one!



DBstudioDBstudio

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2006

I LOVED IT, password 2 is easy

Hey, evryone, the password to the other scene is JUN... you find it out if you rightclick on the screen!


People find this review helpful!

IthinkweirdsicoolIthinkweirdsicool

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2007

I love it

I don't care if Shaak Ti died! I hate her. I don't care if Mace or Agen or Sasee died because Kit didn't! It ruleeeeeeeed.