Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 7, 2006 | 11:30 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 8, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place June 14, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

Star Wars: Sith Confrontation Again - The Jedi Elite Team

Edit: Yay~ My first movie that got Frontpage! Thanks alot :)
**To all SW fans, Shaak Ti is not killed by Grevious in the movie, she's still alive when the temple is raided. Therefore she's able to appear in one of the scene in this flash.**

Edit: Sorry about the lightsaber drawing blood issue in the movie. Blood appeared twice in this movie, one when Agen Kolar was killed and another one in the deleted scene. I know you wont bleed when attack by lightsaber, for the Kolar scene, the blood is just added for visual effect, its not meant to mean Kolar was bleeding. As for the deleted scene, well, its just a deleted scene. :D

Edit: 1 part of the animation went off-sync, i'd lost the original .fla, so i cant repair it.

-------------------------
-------------------------
---------------

This is the remake of my old Star Wars flash, Sith Confrontation, where Jedi Master Mace Windu leads his Jedi team to arrest Sith Lord Palpatine. Please don't complain that the storyline didn't stick to the actual film. And don't expect it to be completely different either.

i wanna thank all the VAs, they did an excellent job.
This is a pretty long movie, running almost 15 mins. So it may take some time to load.
And oh, there are a couple of bonus and stuffs in it, dun miss them.

It's a couple of months of hard work, this is made for all Star Wars fans, so hope u guys enjoy watching.

Reviews


NikGNikG

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2009

no blood

you don't bleed from a lightsaber cut


People find this review helpful!

manonomoneymanonomoney

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2006

Nice!!!!!!!

Every thing was good ,but why did Kit Fisto have to die?


People find this review helpful!
Xennethy responds:

Did he...? Oh well... :D


ObiWan1ObiWan1

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2006

sweet

It was sweet liked how you made the jedi fight the empore and the jedi at the end good job on it and make more cool ones like this



btm707btm707

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2008

love it

this is awesome! please continue!


People find this review helpful!

CannibalCorpseFreakCannibalCorpseFreak

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2006

Pretty cool

Wow, that was so bad I fell asleep half way through it. lol I'm just kidding, I actually enjoyed it. Very creative. Great work, hope to see more.