Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 7, 2006 | 11:30 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 8, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place June 14, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

Star Wars: Sith Confrontation Again - The Jedi Elite Team

Edit: Yay~ My first movie that got Frontpage! Thanks alot :)
**To all SW fans, Shaak Ti is not killed by Grevious in the movie, she's still alive when the temple is raided. Therefore she's able to appear in one of the scene in this flash.**

Edit: Sorry about the lightsaber drawing blood issue in the movie. Blood appeared twice in this movie, one when Agen Kolar was killed and another one in the deleted scene. I know you wont bleed when attack by lightsaber, for the Kolar scene, the blood is just added for visual effect, its not meant to mean Kolar was bleeding. As for the deleted scene, well, its just a deleted scene. :D

Edit: 1 part of the animation went off-sync, i'd lost the original .fla, so i cant repair it.

-------------------------
-------------------------
---------------

This is the remake of my old Star Wars flash, Sith Confrontation, where Jedi Master Mace Windu leads his Jedi team to arrest Sith Lord Palpatine. Please don't complain that the storyline didn't stick to the actual film. And don't expect it to be completely different either.

i wanna thank all the VAs, they did an excellent job.
This is a pretty long movie, running almost 15 mins. So it may take some time to load.
And oh, there are a couple of bonus and stuffs in it, dun miss them.

It's a couple of months of hard work, this is made for all Star Wars fans, so hope u guys enjoy watching.

Reviews


Ganon-DorfGanon-Dorf

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2006

Haha

i reviewed this before and said the same thing, the characters look like there from south park, but i've matured since the nad now i like the character design, keep it up.



burninginfernoburninginferno

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2006

cool

nice flash right click d screen



DragoonEliteDragoonElite

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2010

darn if only kit fitso would have bubble him

to bad he didnt use that epic bubble blast thing he does where he gathers the force into an orb lol



S3BBS3BB

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2006

this one was cool

i like that green guy that alien.....you know...anyway I LIKE IT!

and bluecaboose FUCK YOU!



JohnMazzJohnMazz

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2006

great.

You have a cool stle, I liked the anime type stuff, and the fading to black, yet sill you know whats going on. it was very good, stylistically. Good job.