Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 7, 2006 | 11:30 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 8, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place June 14, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

Star Wars: Sith Confrontation Again - The Jedi Elite Team

Edit: Yay~ My first movie that got Frontpage! Thanks alot :)
**To all SW fans, Shaak Ti is not killed by Grevious in the movie, she's still alive when the temple is raided. Therefore she's able to appear in one of the scene in this flash.**

Edit: Sorry about the lightsaber drawing blood issue in the movie. Blood appeared twice in this movie, one when Agen Kolar was killed and another one in the deleted scene. I know you wont bleed when attack by lightsaber, for the Kolar scene, the blood is just added for visual effect, its not meant to mean Kolar was bleeding. As for the deleted scene, well, its just a deleted scene. :D

Edit: 1 part of the animation went off-sync, i'd lost the original .fla, so i cant repair it.

-------------------------
-------------------------
---------------

This is the remake of my old Star Wars flash, Sith Confrontation, where Jedi Master Mace Windu leads his Jedi team to arrest Sith Lord Palpatine. Please don't complain that the storyline didn't stick to the actual film. And don't expect it to be completely different either.

i wanna thank all the VAs, they did an excellent job.
This is a pretty long movie, running almost 15 mins. So it may take some time to load.
And oh, there are a couple of bonus and stuffs in it, dun miss them.

It's a couple of months of hard work, this is made for all Star Wars fans, so hope u guys enjoy watching.

Reviews


blade55555blade55555

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2006

Idiots below

Ok the people that said this movie sucks have problems. This movie is awsome. I would love to see the people who say this movie sucks to make one better then. I agree with maybe a few changes here and there but other then that it was awsome keep up the good work.


People find this review helpful!

SomeJediSomeJedi

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2006

How Episode III should have been!

The vid was beautiful. Why did you have Kit open his mouth when he fights? What made you add all the humorous stuff in there? And are you going to make another similar movie?


People find this review helpful!

UlTiMa-CrOnOUlTiMa-CrOnO

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2006

The Force Is Strong In This One :P

Absoloutly brilliant, Made Me Laugh, MAde Me Watch The Whole Thing In Awe And i oved the way you kept true to the starwars universe

Yayyyyy i liked Kit he died to quick in the movie and you better be making a sequel because itll be a garantueed winner ;)

Keep Up The Good Flashes And Congrats On The Awards

Chrono



CactusgodCactusgod

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2006

Great

Fantastic Animation and Voice acting



Teh-HavocTeh-Havoc

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2006

Annoying...

The actual animation and stuff was amazing and i really loved it but at the end of the flash i thought the deleted scenes would play themselves so I went and voted(5) while the credits were on and missed the bloody passwords to see the deleted scenes...seriously what the fuck is the point in password protecting the deleted scenes. Im very annoyed now and im too lazy to go and watch the whole thing over again.


Xennethy responds:

Im very sorry about this, but the idea of having password is i wanted you guys to watch the credits. The VAs played a great part and their names deserved to be on screen. Therefore i want u guys to watch the credits till the end.
You can probably go to scene select and play the last scene to get the password.