Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 7, 2006 | 11:30 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 8, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place June 14, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

Star Wars: Sith Confrontation Again - The Jedi Elite Team

Edit: Yay~ My first movie that got Frontpage! Thanks alot :)
**To all SW fans, Shaak Ti is not killed by Grevious in the movie, she's still alive when the temple is raided. Therefore she's able to appear in one of the scene in this flash.**

Edit: Sorry about the lightsaber drawing blood issue in the movie. Blood appeared twice in this movie, one when Agen Kolar was killed and another one in the deleted scene. I know you wont bleed when attack by lightsaber, for the Kolar scene, the blood is just added for visual effect, its not meant to mean Kolar was bleeding. As for the deleted scene, well, its just a deleted scene. :D

Edit: 1 part of the animation went off-sync, i'd lost the original .fla, so i cant repair it.

-------------------------
-------------------------
---------------

This is the remake of my old Star Wars flash, Sith Confrontation, where Jedi Master Mace Windu leads his Jedi team to arrest Sith Lord Palpatine. Please don't complain that the storyline didn't stick to the actual film. And don't expect it to be completely different either.

i wanna thank all the VAs, they did an excellent job.
This is a pretty long movie, running almost 15 mins. So it may take some time to load.
And oh, there are a couple of bonus and stuffs in it, dun miss them.

It's a couple of months of hard work, this is made for all Star Wars fans, so hope u guys enjoy watching.

Reviews


Froggerman21Froggerman21

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 11, 2006

great job

that was the best I've seen in a while, and it was a step up from your last one. The deleted scenes were funny, and the menu kicked ass.



CoopCoop

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 7, 2006

Nice work, Xennethy

I like this overall project. In fact, I'm going ot go home in about 20 minutes and watch it all over again, it's so good. The plot is well worked from the PoV of a dedicated SW fan (get a life :P) like myself.

We only need more episodes, that's all I can really say.


People find this review helpful!
Xennethy responds:

Thanks. :)
More episodes? Unlikely...


myflashiscrapmyflashiscrap

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 9, 2006

A bit late but it dosen,t matter

Nice.It was longer than the original, better than the orginal etc. Why did kit use shii-choo form agaisnt ataru form? If i would have been fisto, i would have used makashi or force channel.



TarantinoTarantino

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 9, 2006

Pretty good.

I liked how you changed the outcome of the battle and showed what they did before the battle good job.



Ultimate-343Ultimate-343

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 8, 2006

hahahahahahahahahaha

lol that was great just so you know the passwords are 500 and JUN
i found jun by right-clicking and 500 after the credits