Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 7, 2006 | 11:30 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 8, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place June 14, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

Star Wars: Sith Confrontation Again - The Jedi Elite Team

Edit: Yay~ My first movie that got Frontpage! Thanks alot :)
**To all SW fans, Shaak Ti is not killed by Grevious in the movie, she's still alive when the temple is raided. Therefore she's able to appear in one of the scene in this flash.**

Edit: Sorry about the lightsaber drawing blood issue in the movie. Blood appeared twice in this movie, one when Agen Kolar was killed and another one in the deleted scene. I know you wont bleed when attack by lightsaber, for the Kolar scene, the blood is just added for visual effect, its not meant to mean Kolar was bleeding. As for the deleted scene, well, its just a deleted scene. :D

Edit: 1 part of the animation went off-sync, i'd lost the original .fla, so i cant repair it.

-------------------------
-------------------------
---------------

This is the remake of my old Star Wars flash, Sith Confrontation, where Jedi Master Mace Windu leads his Jedi team to arrest Sith Lord Palpatine. Please don't complain that the storyline didn't stick to the actual film. And don't expect it to be completely different either.

i wanna thank all the VAs, they did an excellent job.
This is a pretty long movie, running almost 15 mins. So it may take some time to load.
And oh, there are a couple of bonus and stuffs in it, dun miss them.

It's a couple of months of hard work, this is made for all Star Wars fans, so hope u guys enjoy watching.

Reviews


holmanliholmanli

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2006

did u really hav 2 do tht scene?

tht's a gr8 job u did there, but I hated tht part of the movie, not jst yur work, evn in the original star wars, I hated the bit wen fisto + windu were killd, they were my fav jedis... :-(


Xennethy responds:

Yea, i hated how Lucas deal with that scene too. Thats the reason why i choose to recreate this scene. Anyway, Kit & Mace hav to die, u know it.


Lord-DarkboyLord-Darkboy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 10, 2006

nice BUT...

i do not think that obi-wan and palpatine where good friends and that they do not tell jedi forms of there own camerads if just said 'hmm Anakin was right you are indeed one of the most powerfull warrioirs in the universe'



acecaseacecase

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 18, 2006

xD

nice movie well done went abit to long but i watched it all inclduing the deleted scenes, including the joke from a CS movie i have seen be4 with the interview of the iraq people and they dont give him subtitles and the leader has a fit at the news reporter. anyway back to the movie good job :)



TaintedGloryTaintedGlory

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2006

Pretty good

Now if the actual movies was like this I would of liked them more



Tyrong-KojyTyrong-Kojy

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 8, 2006

Sweet!

The voices were a little off. And I wish you had shown the clone trooper's deaths, but I'll bet "with my life" that it was flash's frame cutoff, or something. Other than that, great flash!