Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 7, 2006 | 11:30 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 8, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place June 14, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

Star Wars: Sith Confrontation Again - The Jedi Elite Team

Edit: Yay~ My first movie that got Frontpage! Thanks alot :)
**To all SW fans, Shaak Ti is not killed by Grevious in the movie, she's still alive when the temple is raided. Therefore she's able to appear in one of the scene in this flash.**

Edit: Sorry about the lightsaber drawing blood issue in the movie. Blood appeared twice in this movie, one when Agen Kolar was killed and another one in the deleted scene. I know you wont bleed when attack by lightsaber, for the Kolar scene, the blood is just added for visual effect, its not meant to mean Kolar was bleeding. As for the deleted scene, well, its just a deleted scene. :D

Edit: 1 part of the animation went off-sync, i'd lost the original .fla, so i cant repair it.

-------------------------
-------------------------
---------------

This is the remake of my old Star Wars flash, Sith Confrontation, where Jedi Master Mace Windu leads his Jedi team to arrest Sith Lord Palpatine. Please don't complain that the storyline didn't stick to the actual film. And don't expect it to be completely different either.

i wanna thank all the VAs, they did an excellent job.
This is a pretty long movie, running almost 15 mins. So it may take some time to load.
And oh, there are a couple of bonus and stuffs in it, dun miss them.

It's a couple of months of hard work, this is made for all Star Wars fans, so hope u guys enjoy watching.

Reviews


AtrickAtrick

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 9, 2006

Awesome!

This is great! Star Wars should be more like this and less emotional.



coke-cancoke-can

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2006

weird passwords

for the deleted scenes the origional deathscene password was 500??? y?
and for the other one y is it JUN?does that stand for anything
otherwise yer gd job


Xennethy responds:

Yea, it does stands for something, i cant really tell u what does 500 stands for, but as for JUN, its part of my name :)


madmuppet98madmuppet98

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 29, 2010

(: epic

could be better,
seriously, if this was with real people, this movie would make millions,
love it, keep going..



thecardinal6thecardinal6

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 11, 2006

pwnzOrz

That was as good as a scene from the actual movie! I like all ur Star Wars movies man. They do a good job of extending the story. Keep up the good work.



Apocalypse997650Apocalypse997650

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2006

Nice job

I'm a pretty big fan of Star Wars, and I definitely think that those Jedi deserve more attention then what they got in Episode 3. Overall, it was pretty sick. The Lightsaber fighting was executed very well. You should have shown what happened to the clone soldiers when the Jedi ripped em' up, though! Job well done.