Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 7, 2006 | 11:30 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 8, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place June 14, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

Star Wars: Sith Confrontation Again - The Jedi Elite Team

Edit: Yay~ My first movie that got Frontpage! Thanks alot :)
**To all SW fans, Shaak Ti is not killed by Grevious in the movie, she's still alive when the temple is raided. Therefore she's able to appear in one of the scene in this flash.**

Edit: Sorry about the lightsaber drawing blood issue in the movie. Blood appeared twice in this movie, one when Agen Kolar was killed and another one in the deleted scene. I know you wont bleed when attack by lightsaber, for the Kolar scene, the blood is just added for visual effect, its not meant to mean Kolar was bleeding. As for the deleted scene, well, its just a deleted scene. :D

Edit: 1 part of the animation went off-sync, i'd lost the original .fla, so i cant repair it.

-------------------------
-------------------------
---------------

This is the remake of my old Star Wars flash, Sith Confrontation, where Jedi Master Mace Windu leads his Jedi team to arrest Sith Lord Palpatine. Please don't complain that the storyline didn't stick to the actual film. And don't expect it to be completely different either.

i wanna thank all the VAs, they did an excellent job.
This is a pretty long movie, running almost 15 mins. So it may take some time to load.
And oh, there are a couple of bonus and stuffs in it, dun miss them.

It's a couple of months of hard work, this is made for all Star Wars fans, so hope u guys enjoy watching.

Reviews


dawnowardawnowar

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2006

coooooooooooooool

man im no starwars fan but holycrap that was awsome i havent seen a better starwars flash in all of newgrounds



crunkmaster1crunkmaster1

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2006

secret

The secret pass is JUN pause the movie and it tells you



DaxterDudeDaxterDude

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2008

lol

Good job on the flash it kicks ass. The animation needs work though



coreyweatherlycoreyweatherly

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2008

cool what did you use to make it?

{same as top} and it was a good movie but should be able to rewined and stop...


People find this review helpful!

sephiroth2567sephiroth2567

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2006

The best star wars spoof EVER

OMG, if i ever see the author of this film i will bow down to him lol this is one of the best star wars spoofs i have ever seen i hope that there is a number 3 plz plz.