Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 7, 2006 | 11:30 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 8, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place June 14, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

Star Wars: Sith Confrontation Again - The Jedi Elite Team

Edit: Yay~ My first movie that got Frontpage! Thanks alot :)
**To all SW fans, Shaak Ti is not killed by Grevious in the movie, she's still alive when the temple is raided. Therefore she's able to appear in one of the scene in this flash.**

Edit: Sorry about the lightsaber drawing blood issue in the movie. Blood appeared twice in this movie, one when Agen Kolar was killed and another one in the deleted scene. I know you wont bleed when attack by lightsaber, for the Kolar scene, the blood is just added for visual effect, its not meant to mean Kolar was bleeding. As for the deleted scene, well, its just a deleted scene. :D

Edit: 1 part of the animation went off-sync, i'd lost the original .fla, so i cant repair it.

-------------------------
-------------------------
---------------

This is the remake of my old Star Wars flash, Sith Confrontation, where Jedi Master Mace Windu leads his Jedi team to arrest Sith Lord Palpatine. Please don't complain that the storyline didn't stick to the actual film. And don't expect it to be completely different either.

i wanna thank all the VAs, they did an excellent job.
This is a pretty long movie, running almost 15 mins. So it may take some time to load.
And oh, there are a couple of bonus and stuffs in it, dun miss them.

It's a couple of months of hard work, this is made for all Star Wars fans, so hope u guys enjoy watching.

Reviews


death-scythhelldeath-scythhell

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2006

almost perfect

love kit he is cool palpatien voice could use some work



NagnetoNagneto

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2007

CHIBI STAR WARS!!!

Well Done. You should report that last fool for an unfair rating. They obviously didnt watch it. Or have any sense of art.



HanzouHanzou

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2009

WOW

great animation! 500 for u! the deleted death scene is a way violent



KrykosKrykos

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2006

Nice one

I've been waiting for this since the trailer and it did not disappoint me at all. Great animation, art, use of sound, etc. Hope you get front page. :)
PS Go TPS!



BigPapaJoe96BigPapaJoe96

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2006

Great

Great work, love the smoothness of the animation, sound sync was good too. excellent job keep it up