Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 7, 2006 | 11:30 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 8, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place June 14, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

Star Wars: Sith Confrontation Again - The Jedi Elite Team

Edit: Yay~ My first movie that got Frontpage! Thanks alot :)
**To all SW fans, Shaak Ti is not killed by Grevious in the movie, she's still alive when the temple is raided. Therefore she's able to appear in one of the scene in this flash.**

Edit: Sorry about the lightsaber drawing blood issue in the movie. Blood appeared twice in this movie, one when Agen Kolar was killed and another one in the deleted scene. I know you wont bleed when attack by lightsaber, for the Kolar scene, the blood is just added for visual effect, its not meant to mean Kolar was bleeding. As for the deleted scene, well, its just a deleted scene. :D

Edit: 1 part of the animation went off-sync, i'd lost the original .fla, so i cant repair it.

-------------------------
-------------------------
---------------

This is the remake of my old Star Wars flash, Sith Confrontation, where Jedi Master Mace Windu leads his Jedi team to arrest Sith Lord Palpatine. Please don't complain that the storyline didn't stick to the actual film. And don't expect it to be completely different either.

i wanna thank all the VAs, they did an excellent job.
This is a pretty long movie, running almost 15 mins. So it may take some time to load.
And oh, there are a couple of bonus and stuffs in it, dun miss them.

It's a couple of months of hard work, this is made for all Star Wars fans, so hope u guys enjoy watching.

Reviews


Bassboy92Bassboy92

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2007

"Hilarious!"

A great installment to the star wars animations 10/10


People find this review helpful!

SigmaxxxxSigmaxxxx

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2007

dude great flash

the whole thing was great the deleted scenes also
you put some nice comedy also

10/10 with no doudt



GekidokuGekidoku

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2007

SWEET!

this was submited to newgrounds on my birthday!!!! 6/7
pass#1: 500
pass#2: JUN
i give it 1,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000 ,000,000,000/10
i try to vote 5 on it every day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

sinsirly... Gekidoku



mosherdudemosherdude

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2007

Amazing!!!

loads better than the original!!! u rock!!! deleted scene 2 was immence!!!!!



ultimategamer2000ultimategamer2000

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2007

awwwwwwwwwwwssssoooooommmmmmmeeeeeeee

really great ,its got the length,the story,the star wars feel and its damn funny.plleeeeeeeaaasssseeeeeeeeee make a sequal.