Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 7, 2006 | 11:30 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 8, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place June 14, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

Star Wars: Sith Confrontation Again - The Jedi Elite Team

Edit: Yay~ My first movie that got Frontpage! Thanks alot :)
**To all SW fans, Shaak Ti is not killed by Grevious in the movie, she's still alive when the temple is raided. Therefore she's able to appear in one of the scene in this flash.**

Edit: Sorry about the lightsaber drawing blood issue in the movie. Blood appeared twice in this movie, one when Agen Kolar was killed and another one in the deleted scene. I know you wont bleed when attack by lightsaber, for the Kolar scene, the blood is just added for visual effect, its not meant to mean Kolar was bleeding. As for the deleted scene, well, its just a deleted scene. :D

Edit: 1 part of the animation went off-sync, i'd lost the original .fla, so i cant repair it.

-------------------------
-------------------------
---------------

This is the remake of my old Star Wars flash, Sith Confrontation, where Jedi Master Mace Windu leads his Jedi team to arrest Sith Lord Palpatine. Please don't complain that the storyline didn't stick to the actual film. And don't expect it to be completely different either.

i wanna thank all the VAs, they did an excellent job.
This is a pretty long movie, running almost 15 mins. So it may take some time to load.
And oh, there are a couple of bonus and stuffs in it, dun miss them.

It's a couple of months of hard work, this is made for all Star Wars fans, so hope u guys enjoy watching.

Reviews


btm707btm707

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2008

love it

this is awesome! please continue!


People find this review helpful!

magnostreakmagnostreak

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2008

CLAP CLAP CLAP CLAP

i love it. you need to make a continuing episode. good job!


People find this review helpful!

LordHaydenLordHayden

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2008

Good Stuff!

Very Good! I likethe choreography, the effects, evrything, but I wanted Mace and his guys to win...
On e thing I would like to point out though. In the SWROTS visual dictionary, Palpatine used Vaapad, not Ataru, to dispatch the Jedi


People find this review helpful!

DaxterDudeDaxterDude

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2008

lol

Good job on the flash it kicks ass. The animation needs work though



Splashboy3Splashboy3

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2007

LOL pwnage!!!!!!

Dude that was sick!!! LOL *hey i smell something fishy im an amipihbian not a fish!!!*

ROFL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *hey were the jedi elite team can't we just wwalk in like big heros? can't we just have fun?* rofl!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!