Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 7, 2006 | 11:30 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 8, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place June 14, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

Star Wars: Sith Confrontation Again - The Jedi Elite Team

Edit: Yay~ My first movie that got Frontpage! Thanks alot :)
**To all SW fans, Shaak Ti is not killed by Grevious in the movie, she's still alive when the temple is raided. Therefore she's able to appear in one of the scene in this flash.**

Edit: Sorry about the lightsaber drawing blood issue in the movie. Blood appeared twice in this movie, one when Agen Kolar was killed and another one in the deleted scene. I know you wont bleed when attack by lightsaber, for the Kolar scene, the blood is just added for visual effect, its not meant to mean Kolar was bleeding. As for the deleted scene, well, its just a deleted scene. :D

Edit: 1 part of the animation went off-sync, i'd lost the original .fla, so i cant repair it.

-------------------------
-------------------------
---------------

This is the remake of my old Star Wars flash, Sith Confrontation, where Jedi Master Mace Windu leads his Jedi team to arrest Sith Lord Palpatine. Please don't complain that the storyline didn't stick to the actual film. And don't expect it to be completely different either.

i wanna thank all the VAs, they did an excellent job.
This is a pretty long movie, running almost 15 mins. So it may take some time to load.
And oh, there are a couple of bonus and stuffs in it, dun miss them.

It's a couple of months of hard work, this is made for all Star Wars fans, so hope u guys enjoy watching.

Reviews


sasukeuchiha3543sasukeuchiha3543

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2009

where is the deleted scene pss?

what is it? and awesome movie!



batmanfan2batmanfan2

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2009

sweet

that was better than the old one



ViceFullbusterViceFullbuster

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2009

Improved tenfold.

I was very pleased to find out that there was voice acting in this chapter excellent voice acting too,the character designs we're even better and this was just overall improved and a very impressive two chapter Star Wars series,excellent job my good man.



HanzouHanzou

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2009

WOW

great animation! 500 for u! the deleted death scene is a way violent



10destroyer210destroyer2

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2009

friken sweet

the movie should have been like that