Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 7, 2006 | 11:30 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 8, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place June 14, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

Star Wars: Sith Confrontation Again - The Jedi Elite Team

Edit: Yay~ My first movie that got Frontpage! Thanks alot :)
**To all SW fans, Shaak Ti is not killed by Grevious in the movie, she's still alive when the temple is raided. Therefore she's able to appear in one of the scene in this flash.**

Edit: Sorry about the lightsaber drawing blood issue in the movie. Blood appeared twice in this movie, one when Agen Kolar was killed and another one in the deleted scene. I know you wont bleed when attack by lightsaber, for the Kolar scene, the blood is just added for visual effect, its not meant to mean Kolar was bleeding. As for the deleted scene, well, its just a deleted scene. :D

Edit: 1 part of the animation went off-sync, i'd lost the original .fla, so i cant repair it.

-------------------------
-------------------------
---------------

This is the remake of my old Star Wars flash, Sith Confrontation, where Jedi Master Mace Windu leads his Jedi team to arrest Sith Lord Palpatine. Please don't complain that the storyline didn't stick to the actual film. And don't expect it to be completely different either.

i wanna thank all the VAs, they did an excellent job.
This is a pretty long movie, running almost 15 mins. So it may take some time to load.
And oh, there are a couple of bonus and stuffs in it, dun miss them.

It's a couple of months of hard work, this is made for all Star Wars fans, so hope u guys enjoy watching.

Reviews


tootall619tootall619

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 23, 2009

hmmm

good animation but i dint think it was funny at all (the whole sneaking part was just wasting time and it had no point) the 6 was only for the animation but the humor was lacking tremendously



dm6playerdm6player

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 2, 2009

eh... okay

One of the biggest problems that I noticed with this movie is that when the music was on it was hard to hear the voices of the characters. Other than that and some plot problems it was good.



Drowning-FishDrowning-Fish

Rated 2 / 5 stars July 23, 2009

Slow pacing hurts both tension and comic payoff

The pace of the film was more than a little too slow. The bit where the one Jedi bets his life, for instance, could have been funny if the dialogue had been more snappy.

Also, it seemed like you weren't quite sure what you wanted it to be. It started out as a parody, but it seemed to turn into an excuse to show off your knowledge of the Expanded Universe. Bringing up Ataro and Shii-Cho is cool if you can tie it into something relevant, but it just seemed like you were throwing nerdy words around.

That said, I really liked that you took creative liberty with the storyline, and I loved the bobblehead look of the characters.


People find this review helpful!

NikGNikG

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2009

no blood

you don't bleed from a lightsaber cut


People find this review helpful!

lugiebrolugiebro

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 17, 2009

the same

thir was nothing diffent from the old one