Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 7, 2006 | 11:30 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 8, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place June 14, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

Star Wars: Sith Confrontation Again - The Jedi Elite Team

Edit: Yay~ My first movie that got Frontpage! Thanks alot :)
**To all SW fans, Shaak Ti is not killed by Grevious in the movie, she's still alive when the temple is raided. Therefore she's able to appear in one of the scene in this flash.**

Edit: Sorry about the lightsaber drawing blood issue in the movie. Blood appeared twice in this movie, one when Agen Kolar was killed and another one in the deleted scene. I know you wont bleed when attack by lightsaber, for the Kolar scene, the blood is just added for visual effect, its not meant to mean Kolar was bleeding. As for the deleted scene, well, its just a deleted scene. :D

Edit: 1 part of the animation went off-sync, i'd lost the original .fla, so i cant repair it.

-------------------------
-------------------------
---------------

This is the remake of my old Star Wars flash, Sith Confrontation, where Jedi Master Mace Windu leads his Jedi team to arrest Sith Lord Palpatine. Please don't complain that the storyline didn't stick to the actual film. And don't expect it to be completely different either.

i wanna thank all the VAs, they did an excellent job.
This is a pretty long movie, running almost 15 mins. So it may take some time to load.
And oh, there are a couple of bonus and stuffs in it, dun miss them.

It's a couple of months of hard work, this is made for all Star Wars fans, so hope u guys enjoy watching.

Reviews


Ganon-DorfGanon-Dorf

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2006

Haha

i reviewed this before and said the same thing, the characters look like there from south park, but i've matured since the nad now i like the character design, keep it up.



grimsigrimsi

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 7, 2006

aight

i liked this flash.... the fighting was good although kinda slow sabre fighting but over all good



KrykosKrykos

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2006

Nice one

I've been waiting for this since the trailer and it did not disappoint me at all. Great animation, art, use of sound, etc. Hope you get front page. :)
PS Go TPS!



LilFugitiveLilFugitive

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 7, 2006

Yes! A good and fun Star Wars movie

Finally! A good starwars film! I like the view, it's just like Southpark. Keep up the good work!

Lil Fugitive :D



Shadic23Shadic23

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2006

YAY!!!! I'M THE LEAD.....I think.

I did good,so did Gamr. Great Job man,thanks for letting me be Kit. It was great. Great Move 5/5 and 10/10. Shadic23 Productions best VA Job ever!


Xennethy responds:

Yup, ALthought the main character is supposed to be Windu & Palpatine, but i've added alot of Kit Fisto's scene in it. Its my fav character and alot of pple loves him. Thanks guys