Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 7, 2006 | 11:30 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 8, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place June 14, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

Star Wars: Sith Confrontation Again - The Jedi Elite Team

Edit: Yay~ My first movie that got Frontpage! Thanks alot :)
**To all SW fans, Shaak Ti is not killed by Grevious in the movie, she's still alive when the temple is raided. Therefore she's able to appear in one of the scene in this flash.**

Edit: Sorry about the lightsaber drawing blood issue in the movie. Blood appeared twice in this movie, one when Agen Kolar was killed and another one in the deleted scene. I know you wont bleed when attack by lightsaber, for the Kolar scene, the blood is just added for visual effect, its not meant to mean Kolar was bleeding. As for the deleted scene, well, its just a deleted scene. :D

Edit: 1 part of the animation went off-sync, i'd lost the original .fla, so i cant repair it.

-------------------------
-------------------------
---------------

This is the remake of my old Star Wars flash, Sith Confrontation, where Jedi Master Mace Windu leads his Jedi team to arrest Sith Lord Palpatine. Please don't complain that the storyline didn't stick to the actual film. And don't expect it to be completely different either.

i wanna thank all the VAs, they did an excellent job.
This is a pretty long movie, running almost 15 mins. So it may take some time to load.
And oh, there are a couple of bonus and stuffs in it, dun miss them.

It's a couple of months of hard work, this is made for all Star Wars fans, so hope u guys enjoy watching.

Reviews


Gunjoy899Gunjoy899

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 7, 2006

Mediocre

When I initially began watching this, I admired the smooth animation but I was later disappointed to find that the animation was derived from that fruity anime crap with the big ass sweat drops on their faces to symbolize worry and nervousness. Also, the dialouge was SO CORNY! This submission could've been great if it didn't contain such cheesy, unecessary dialouge and unfunny jokes. Even the voice overs were gay, sounding all crackley and untrained. I think I was generous to give you a 6.


Xennethy responds:

Thanks for watching. And this is my style of animation, sorry if you dont like it.


artificialartificial

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 7, 2006

Unique

Right from the start the graphics were very intresting and a neat look at star wars as a cartoon. Another great part of this flash was the quality voice acting. "I Smell something Fishy", the humor also was a good way to keep the flash flowing. The story line was not to bad, but needed more in depth detail to the plot. The backrounds were very well done, and the Windu telegram device was a nice idea. An overall differnt, but good star wars cartoon. The humor was most important and the jokes were also well done.



THECHIVETHECHIVE

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 7, 2006

Pretty decent stuff, aside from certian content

Well, the fact that you basically revised the worst part of the worst series in star wars history doesnt help, but at least the animation itself was good.



MarquiMarqui

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 7, 2006

.

It's like a mix between PUCCA funny love and Star Wars lol
good job though



AudioTransmitter7000AudioTransmitter7000

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2006

Awesome

Yo Xen, and everyone else. Yes, I played Palpatine, and I did mention that I sounded kinda bad. Xen said I sounded okay, and he's right. I did pretty good, but next time, I'll have it all right. I made most of my recordings when I was a n00b.


Xennethy responds:

You sounded really okay. I think you did a great job. Don't care about what the others say. Not much people can play Palpatine anyway. :)