Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 7, 2006 | 11:30 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 8, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place June 14, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

Star Wars: Sith Confrontation Again - The Jedi Elite Team

Edit: Yay~ My first movie that got Frontpage! Thanks alot :)
**To all SW fans, Shaak Ti is not killed by Grevious in the movie, she's still alive when the temple is raided. Therefore she's able to appear in one of the scene in this flash.**

Edit: Sorry about the lightsaber drawing blood issue in the movie. Blood appeared twice in this movie, one when Agen Kolar was killed and another one in the deleted scene. I know you wont bleed when attack by lightsaber, for the Kolar scene, the blood is just added for visual effect, its not meant to mean Kolar was bleeding. As for the deleted scene, well, its just a deleted scene. :D

Edit: 1 part of the animation went off-sync, i'd lost the original .fla, so i cant repair it.

-------------------------
-------------------------
---------------

This is the remake of my old Star Wars flash, Sith Confrontation, where Jedi Master Mace Windu leads his Jedi team to arrest Sith Lord Palpatine. Please don't complain that the storyline didn't stick to the actual film. And don't expect it to be completely different either.

i wanna thank all the VAs, they did an excellent job.
This is a pretty long movie, running almost 15 mins. So it may take some time to load.
And oh, there are a couple of bonus and stuffs in it, dun miss them.

It's a couple of months of hard work, this is made for all Star Wars fans, so hope u guys enjoy watching.

Reviews


JediSlayer15JediSlayer15

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2006

Awesome

THis didnt follow the movie story line it followed the book



death-scythhelldeath-scythhell

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2006

almost perfect

love kit he is cool palpatien voice could use some work



FredricSmofonsoFredricSmofonso

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 7, 2006

Awesome!

This one is a huge improvement over the first one! First reason... Kit Fisto Lives.. by far my favorite StarWars character.. for reasons i will never know... Good animation, and it wasn't identical to the movie. Very good work and i enjoyed the humor.. just watch out for making the jedi look like idiots... cause although it was funny... Jedi are not idiots
Well done!


Xennethy responds:

They are not idiots. They're pretty strong in the movie actually. But they are just too naive and over confident.Thats what happened in the actual movie too.


popertoppopertop

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars June 7, 2006

chibis are ghey

At first, I liked the way you animated it, but in the end grew tired of its chibi-ness. The plot was wholly not there, and extremely longwinded. The way you portrayed the Jedi Masters to be naiive idiots pissed me off, and the jokes weren't even funny. The voice acting was pathetic, and you turned an already well-written and wonderfully performed scene into a rediculious effort to make your own... or something.

Work alot on your voice acting, please.

The animation needs to flow freely, but at times you made it stagnant, try to work on that more.

Chibis are annoying.

Don't turn fully competent Jedi Masters with awesome blade technique into bumbling idiots.


Xennethy responds:

I guess u don really like Chibi stuffs. Anyway im afraid many will get sick of it, thats why the later part of the movie is more serious compared to the first.

The voice acting aren't pathetic. You simply dont like the voices so I cant do much if u hate them.

And you are watching a paraody anyway, you aren't watching the remake of ROTS. SO don complain. :P


TheAmateurAnimatorTheAmateurAnimator

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2006

One of the best SW movies!

One of my favorite parts was the end where the Jedi saw Mace flying out the window. My cousin actually though up a scene similar to that last year. It went like this:

Scene shows Padme looking out a window, thinking about Anakin. suddenly, Mace slams into the window and slides off.

It was pure comedic gold.