Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 7, 2006 | 11:30 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 8, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place June 14, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

Star Wars: Sith Confrontation Again - The Jedi Elite Team

Edit: Yay~ My first movie that got Frontpage! Thanks alot :)
**To all SW fans, Shaak Ti is not killed by Grevious in the movie, she's still alive when the temple is raided. Therefore she's able to appear in one of the scene in this flash.**

Edit: Sorry about the lightsaber drawing blood issue in the movie. Blood appeared twice in this movie, one when Agen Kolar was killed and another one in the deleted scene. I know you wont bleed when attack by lightsaber, for the Kolar scene, the blood is just added for visual effect, its not meant to mean Kolar was bleeding. As for the deleted scene, well, its just a deleted scene. :D

Edit: 1 part of the animation went off-sync, i'd lost the original .fla, so i cant repair it.

-------------------------
-------------------------
---------------

This is the remake of my old Star Wars flash, Sith Confrontation, where Jedi Master Mace Windu leads his Jedi team to arrest Sith Lord Palpatine. Please don't complain that the storyline didn't stick to the actual film. And don't expect it to be completely different either.

i wanna thank all the VAs, they did an excellent job.
This is a pretty long movie, running almost 15 mins. So it may take some time to load.
And oh, there are a couple of bonus and stuffs in it, dun miss them.

It's a couple of months of hard work, this is made for all Star Wars fans, so hope u guys enjoy watching.

Reviews


Bluedude676Bluedude676

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 9, 2006

Mehhh

Not changed at all man, but I did like the optional scene better than the original. You should have made it funnier, and maybe more violent. Nice try, and gooood luck man.



BlueCabooseBlueCaboose

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 9, 2006

Wierdoo Is a fucking Moron.

NOTHING CHANGED AT ALL! IT WAS THE SAME EXACT THING AS THE ORIGINAL EXCEPT WITH EVEN WORSE DIALOGUE AND RANDOM CRAP ANIME STYLES APPLIED! WHY WOULD YOU EVEN BOTHER DOING THIS!?


Xennethy responds:

I try to respond to all the bad reviews :)

Either u have missed ROTS or you did not watch my animation. Its not the same thing, why would i want to do the same thing? Thanks for giving the graphics 9.


weirdooweirdoo

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2006

that...that was....

that was brilliant job man, despite you tuggled the SW still, best one so far i've watched.



LegendaryFrogFanLegendaryFrogFan

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 9, 2006

pretty cool

i sense that you not only posses knowledge of the movies
but also of the books. keep up the good work



This-account-is-deadThis-account-is-dead

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 9, 2006

it would be better if u stuck to the storyline

I can tell from lookin back at your other ones that you've played "Knights of the old republic" one and two. Let me just put it simply people dont watch star wars for talking they watch it for glowing sword fights, really tall guys in monkey suits, midgets in robots and a little green guy that kicks ass. I dont agree with the threatening reviews but i will say they have a point when they say you should stick to making a pure comedy version of star wars. It worked for the Halo parodies :)