Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 7, 2006 | 11:30 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 8, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place June 14, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

Star Wars: Sith Confrontation Again - The Jedi Elite Team

Edit: Yay~ My first movie that got Frontpage! Thanks alot :)
**To all SW fans, Shaak Ti is not killed by Grevious in the movie, she's still alive when the temple is raided. Therefore she's able to appear in one of the scene in this flash.**

Edit: Sorry about the lightsaber drawing blood issue in the movie. Blood appeared twice in this movie, one when Agen Kolar was killed and another one in the deleted scene. I know you wont bleed when attack by lightsaber, for the Kolar scene, the blood is just added for visual effect, its not meant to mean Kolar was bleeding. As for the deleted scene, well, its just a deleted scene. :D

Edit: 1 part of the animation went off-sync, i'd lost the original .fla, so i cant repair it.

-------------------------
-------------------------
---------------

This is the remake of my old Star Wars flash, Sith Confrontation, where Jedi Master Mace Windu leads his Jedi team to arrest Sith Lord Palpatine. Please don't complain that the storyline didn't stick to the actual film. And don't expect it to be completely different either.

i wanna thank all the VAs, they did an excellent job.
This is a pretty long movie, running almost 15 mins. So it may take some time to load.
And oh, there are a couple of bonus and stuffs in it, dun miss them.

It's a couple of months of hard work, this is made for all Star Wars fans, so hope u guys enjoy watching.

Reviews


SithinstructorSithinstructor

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 8, 2010

SLOW!!!!!!!!!!!

Good idea, but too slow. every............one............talks ............like...........this......
.......



Starwarsgeek133Starwarsgeek133

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 25, 2010

liked it

Pretty good, kind of corny though.



madmuppet98madmuppet98

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 29, 2010

(: epic

could be better,
seriously, if this was with real people, this movie would make millions,
love it, keep going..



DardenciaDardencia

Rated 1 / 5 stars October 19, 2009

Sorry.

Your animation is superb, slow and drawn out, but nice looking. It was also the only reason I watched this at all.

Please, hire a writer, the text was corny, the jokes weren't funny, and your grasp of the reasoning behind this scene is surface at best...

If this was a picture, I'd have given it a 10, but since it's a 15 minute long movie, I just, can't.



neoanderneoander

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2009

funy as hell ...

SUPER NANNY