Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 7, 2006 | 11:30 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 8, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place June 14, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

Star Wars: Sith Confrontation Again - The Jedi Elite Team

Edit: Yay~ My first movie that got Frontpage! Thanks alot :)
**To all SW fans, Shaak Ti is not killed by Grevious in the movie, she's still alive when the temple is raided. Therefore she's able to appear in one of the scene in this flash.**

Edit: Sorry about the lightsaber drawing blood issue in the movie. Blood appeared twice in this movie, one when Agen Kolar was killed and another one in the deleted scene. I know you wont bleed when attack by lightsaber, for the Kolar scene, the blood is just added for visual effect, its not meant to mean Kolar was bleeding. As for the deleted scene, well, its just a deleted scene. :D

Edit: 1 part of the animation went off-sync, i'd lost the original .fla, so i cant repair it.

-------------------------
-------------------------
---------------

This is the remake of my old Star Wars flash, Sith Confrontation, where Jedi Master Mace Windu leads his Jedi team to arrest Sith Lord Palpatine. Please don't complain that the storyline didn't stick to the actual film. And don't expect it to be completely different either.

i wanna thank all the VAs, they did an excellent job.
This is a pretty long movie, running almost 15 mins. So it may take some time to load.
And oh, there are a couple of bonus and stuffs in it, dun miss them.

It's a couple of months of hard work, this is made for all Star Wars fans, so hope u guys enjoy watching.

Reviews


OrcMandoOrcMando

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 9, 2006

I think I love you

this is so much better than your earlier ones and I really like those too! the younglings scene was great and the second deleted scene was fantastic. it's nice to see a parody done by someone who actually knows the Star Wars universe.



BobaMattBobaMatt

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 9, 2006

Liked it

Good graphics and animation, okay writing, good knowledge of Star Wars EU.

And hell, granted how fast the "Elite Team" went down in the movie, I tend to like your version better.



Mlord5000Mlord5000

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2006

Great movie I loved it!!!

You got some of the music form battlefront 2 and the lightsaber forms shii-cho and ataru from knights of the old rebublic 2
great movie



crimson-scYthecrimson-scYthe

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 9, 2006

it was aight

it was pretty entertaining... but it seemed to drag on a bit
and for the last guy ( Correct me if im wrong Star Wars Nerds ) but that was a deleted seen of shak ti's death with grievous, i thought Anakin actually kill her whilest he was bustin up the temple.



jerky927jerky927

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars June 9, 2006

Ur a dumbass...

I couldn't even finish it! The dioluge was stiff and wooden and you fucked up at some parts. Like for instances, Shak Tii was dead when you had Mace contact her! She was killed by General Greavous in Episode III when Anakin and Obi-Wan go to save Palpatine, Greavous ignites a lightsaber behind her neck. Next time, do more research before you make a movie on it!


Xennethy responds:

Haha... You sure you watched Star Wars before?? Shaak Ti appeared was still alive till the jedi purge. You can see her in the council scene! Open your eyes and don't fall asleep when you watch the movies.

Do more research before you write a review. You fake Star Wars fan >_<