Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 7, 2006 | 11:30 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 8, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place June 14, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

Star Wars: Sith Confrontation Again - The Jedi Elite Team

Edit: Yay~ My first movie that got Frontpage! Thanks alot :)
**To all SW fans, Shaak Ti is not killed by Grevious in the movie, she's still alive when the temple is raided. Therefore she's able to appear in one of the scene in this flash.**

Edit: Sorry about the lightsaber drawing blood issue in the movie. Blood appeared twice in this movie, one when Agen Kolar was killed and another one in the deleted scene. I know you wont bleed when attack by lightsaber, for the Kolar scene, the blood is just added for visual effect, its not meant to mean Kolar was bleeding. As for the deleted scene, well, its just a deleted scene. :D

Edit: 1 part of the animation went off-sync, i'd lost the original .fla, so i cant repair it.

-------------------------
-------------------------
---------------

This is the remake of my old Star Wars flash, Sith Confrontation, where Jedi Master Mace Windu leads his Jedi team to arrest Sith Lord Palpatine. Please don't complain that the storyline didn't stick to the actual film. And don't expect it to be completely different either.

i wanna thank all the VAs, they did an excellent job.
This is a pretty long movie, running almost 15 mins. So it may take some time to load.
And oh, there are a couple of bonus and stuffs in it, dun miss them.

It's a couple of months of hard work, this is made for all Star Wars fans, so hope u guys enjoy watching.

Reviews


NoOneAtAll594NoOneAtAll594

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 10, 2006

Samuel Jackson's the gayest bastard...

The Jedi with the white tenticles and stripes died, Gorge Lucas deleted the scene with Grievous stabbing her in the back of the neck...Mace Windu was really gay, from the looks of it he was going to be killed by Jango Fett, but he whined and bitched at Gorge Lucas like a little fag so he could have his way and get another movie...some FUCKING STUPID fans think that some how he might have lived from 1. getting his hand chopped off then zapped down 2. falling off one of the tallest buildings of Coursant with heavy traffic...i like to think he got hit by 5 speeders on the way down...then slammed into the ground so hard that he spalts all over the freakin' place for his stupidity...if he did live, he'd have got a robotic arm and become Jaba the Hutt...only gay...that's why he's got a tail, no legs, and red eyes of hatfull homosexualness...he may have those female dancers, but that's just dening the truth...he's actually disgusted by it, and that's why he had sex with C-3P0....god damn it... ANYWAY-- good flash i guess, 'cept how it's about the bastard...and it includes a dead character...



Web-HeadWeb-Head

Rated 2 / 5 stars June 10, 2006

What?!

Had potential in the beginning, but fizzled out. The storyboarding and dialogue was weak after the first two minutes! It came back every now and then, but I couldn't distinguish whether this was supposed to be comical or true to the movie. It feels like two people wrote it, but one had no idea what the other was thinking.
The style was good, but there's a whole lot of wasted potential here. Next time, try to be more decisive with your scripting.



kakaito1992kakaito1992

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 10, 2006

Sweet

yo this is great and mad funny at the same time



Only1DecoyOnly1Decoy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 10, 2006

WHOA

Dude that was amazing. This was perfect i love how you changed it i think you should make more i loved how different the story was.



Justinator5Justinator5

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 10, 2006

awesome cliffhanger

please please please make a sequel to this!