Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 7, 2006 | 11:30 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 8, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place June 14, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

Star Wars: Sith Confrontation Again - The Jedi Elite Team

Edit: Yay~ My first movie that got Frontpage! Thanks alot :)
**To all SW fans, Shaak Ti is not killed by Grevious in the movie, she's still alive when the temple is raided. Therefore she's able to appear in one of the scene in this flash.**

Edit: Sorry about the lightsaber drawing blood issue in the movie. Blood appeared twice in this movie, one when Agen Kolar was killed and another one in the deleted scene. I know you wont bleed when attack by lightsaber, for the Kolar scene, the blood is just added for visual effect, its not meant to mean Kolar was bleeding. As for the deleted scene, well, its just a deleted scene. :D

Edit: 1 part of the animation went off-sync, i'd lost the original .fla, so i cant repair it.

-------------------------
-------------------------
---------------

This is the remake of my old Star Wars flash, Sith Confrontation, where Jedi Master Mace Windu leads his Jedi team to arrest Sith Lord Palpatine. Please don't complain that the storyline didn't stick to the actual film. And don't expect it to be completely different either.

i wanna thank all the VAs, they did an excellent job.
This is a pretty long movie, running almost 15 mins. So it may take some time to load.
And oh, there are a couple of bonus and stuffs in it, dun miss them.

It's a couple of months of hard work, this is made for all Star Wars fans, so hope u guys enjoy watching.

Reviews


manonomoneymanonomoney

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2006

Nice!!!!!!!

Every thing was good ,but why did Kit Fisto have to die?


People find this review helpful!
Xennethy responds:

Did he...? Oh well... :D


Darth-MiserocDarth-Miseroc

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 25, 2006

AWESOME!

That was a really great movie! Just so you know Kit fisto is my favorite jedi. Plese make another one!! I beg of you!!!!


People find this review helpful!

ArnoldXArnoldX

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2006

CooL movie!

Cool movie!!!! I hope you will made a continuation of this movie! You have a talent! In Two words "COOL MOVIE!"


People find this review helpful!
Xennethy responds:

Thanks alot, glad u guys like it. But i can be sure there wont be a sequel to this movie. But probably i will still be working on SW stuffs, so pls look forward to my next SW movie. :D


VermaVerma

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2006

Awsome!!!

No words can describe how awsome this movie is!

You need to make more like these, maybe one of the Anakin vs Kenobik Battle, like I ssaid before, this movie is awsome!!!



KitWinduKitWindu

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2006

Great Movie

Cool Movie! Kit's portryal is Awesome!