Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 7, 2006 | 11:30 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 8, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place June 14, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

Star Wars: Sith Confrontation Again - The Jedi Elite Team

Edit: Yay~ My first movie that got Frontpage! Thanks alot :)
**To all SW fans, Shaak Ti is not killed by Grevious in the movie, she's still alive when the temple is raided. Therefore she's able to appear in one of the scene in this flash.**

Edit: Sorry about the lightsaber drawing blood issue in the movie. Blood appeared twice in this movie, one when Agen Kolar was killed and another one in the deleted scene. I know you wont bleed when attack by lightsaber, for the Kolar scene, the blood is just added for visual effect, its not meant to mean Kolar was bleeding. As for the deleted scene, well, its just a deleted scene. :D

Edit: 1 part of the animation went off-sync, i'd lost the original .fla, so i cant repair it.

-------------------------
-------------------------
---------------

This is the remake of my old Star Wars flash, Sith Confrontation, where Jedi Master Mace Windu leads his Jedi team to arrest Sith Lord Palpatine. Please don't complain that the storyline didn't stick to the actual film. And don't expect it to be completely different either.

i wanna thank all the VAs, they did an excellent job.
This is a pretty long movie, running almost 15 mins. So it may take some time to load.
And oh, there are a couple of bonus and stuffs in it, dun miss them.

It's a couple of months of hard work, this is made for all Star Wars fans, so hope u guys enjoy watching.

Reviews


MasterPsynenMasterPsynen

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2006

PERFETION!

THE best movie i hav ever seen! Would recomend 2 any1!



crunkmaster1crunkmaster1

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2006

secret

The secret pass is JUN pause the movie and it tells you



Lord-DarkboyLord-Darkboy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 10, 2006

nice BUT...

i do not think that obi-wan and palpatine where good friends and that they do not tell jedi forms of there own camerads if just said 'hmm Anakin was right you are indeed one of the most powerfull warrioirs in the universe'



SomeJediSomeJedi

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2006

How Episode III should have been!

The vid was beautiful. Why did you have Kit open his mouth when he fights? What made you add all the humorous stuff in there? And are you going to make another similar movie?


People find this review helpful!

Maximus246Maximus246

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 1, 2006

awesome video

this is one great video lol it was awesome! Kit Fisto is awesome


People find this review helpful!