Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 4, 2006 | 1:29 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 5, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 7, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Parodies
    NG Parodies When you've already made fun of everything else, why not make fun of Newgrounds?

Author Comments

Ladies and gentlemen, after many long nights and some insane flash errors, I present to you my latest cartoon. Above all, I ask you to SIMPLY ENJOY IT, and I hope you HAVE as much FUN watching it as I had making it. Thanks everyone!

Reviews


literacolaliteracola

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 11, 2006

thanks for slamming video game animators!

It's true, it takes no effort to make an animation about a video game. Legendary frog lets other people like game producers do the thinking for him and he basically re-animates their work. His only originality is his name. Other than that, he's just a one dimensional media drone that lets his computer live his life. That goes for all other sprite animators, too. Everytime I see some unoriginal game spoof make it on the front page I feel like pulling a James Huberty!

p.s. I loved the dignity bar when the game heroes are sitting at the directors table.



Kite56Kite56

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 4, 2006

I'd give it a 9.5 but theres no .5's...

Awesome. This made me laugh REALLY hard! My only problem was that it was not long enough for me...
But then again that takes work on your part.


rtil responds:

so you rounded down and an 8 minute flash cartoon isn't long enough for you

yeowza


margarinemargarine

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 4, 2006

it had Link innit, I voted 5s lol

Not really. I totally agree with every point you made. Really like your sloppy smooth animation, and the craziness and everything. Great stuff :D



EvilplatypusEvilplatypus

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 5, 2006

I may have become more retarded

but thats the best way to become retarded, i liked it especially the singing frog...i love singing frogs...dont ask...the point is that was hilarious!



FlashkiddFlashkidd

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 7, 2006

u gotta watch it

great movie, lol i was laughing the whole way through, real qualit animation, looking forward to seeing more