Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 4, 2006 | 1:29 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 5, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 7, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Parodies
    NG Parodies When you've already made fun of everything else, why not make fun of Newgrounds?

Author Comments

Ladies and gentlemen, after many long nights and some insane flash errors, I present to you my latest cartoon. Above all, I ask you to SIMPLY ENJOY IT, and I hope you HAVE as much FUN watching it as I had making it. Thanks everyone!

Reviews


dus10dus10

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2006

great

first off i HAD to post because that idiot that posted befor me, stupid women that hasnt ever made a flash in her life and can understand the jokes. But I LOVE the (i no i can spll it but) irreny of the whole board room scene. Good job, love to see more



LucentLucent

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 6, 2006

Truths

FuriKuri52000

"Ironic that you made a flash about how stupid flashes use unoriginal content and stupid jokes, and then you make one yourself. I loved the Legendary Frog part though, I'll admit..."

Idiot.

"PS: This is retarded gay crap. I could do better."

STFU and do something then!

I hate stupid people. Anyways, great flash. I dunno what he was talking about because this was original in its own way. Pretty sure you don't see that triangle-head guy anywhere else. XD

But man it took me a second to understand the tween thing. That was hilarious. Muffins...now pies...what's next? Cookies and cakes?

Your art is great and I thought it was pretty cool how every Link in the theater looked different. When Goku went crazy, it seemed like you were making fun of the DBZ in a Nutshell flash. Mario and Luigi...they just look wrong without hair.

Umm...I'm tired. Keep it up. ^_^



kiana28kiana28

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2006

Im sorry to say =D

BUT the moment I saw 10 seconds of this, I IMMEDIATELY RECOGNIZED Your cartooning, and of YOUR the dude from pallid fingers..

TEHREFORE i must continue watching this flash and love it.

PLEASE SAY SOMETHING TO ME I LOVE YOU!


People find this review helpful!
rtil responds:

wow, you recognized my drawing style from pallid fingers? that's crazy .. i always thought they looked wildly different to my eyes.


MichelangeloMichelangelo

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 6, 2006

time paradox!

the sad thing is, this can be said the same
for the bigger industries, such as movie
business as well. just look at all the comic
based movies that are coming off the conveyor
belt or horror remakes. reason people tend to
choose all ready established characters of fame,
then that of original creations, is that there is
always the sense of uncertainty that it might
not be successful. though it's better to risk the
possibility of "crash-n-burn", because as long
as you put a well thought out effort, talent, and
creativity into a project, it will always get attention.
even if the critiques don't approve of it from there
self proclaimed steepels, they'll most likely become
cult hits.

thanks for the very surprisingly fresh view on the subject!
score: ****
MJ


People find this review helpful!

Lord-bananaphoneLord-bananaphone

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 6, 2006

Its Alright

Some parts where really funny like the part where it tells you how to make a flash video that was funny and so very ture. But Snakes code name isn't metal gear....


rtil responds:

.............hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
ha
ha
ha
ahahahah
aha
ahah
aha
hahahah
aha
ahahhahaha
..

hah.