Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 4, 2006 | 1:29 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 5, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 7, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Parodies
    NG Parodies When you've already made fun of everything else, why not make fun of Newgrounds?

Author Comments

Ladies and gentlemen, after many long nights and some insane flash errors, I present to you my latest cartoon. Above all, I ask you to SIMPLY ENJOY IT, and I hope you HAVE as much FUN watching it as I had making it. Thanks everyone!

Reviews


StarberryStarberry

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2006

11

wow that's just wow.

yeah i think you already know how i feel about this considering i see yo butt on da internet many days.

ok so wow you see with flash 9 beta this thing is in like super pseudo-3d you see. especially the end.

this reminds me of super smash brothers, i mean it's a game where tons of characters are in it and it's a great game but you realize some of the characters are obviously not so popular but they're critical to the smash brothers experience because of the fact that without them it's not SUPER smash brothers, just some odd fighting game but good god i love mr game and watch he is the best character of all time i demand he be in more movies WHY WASN'T HE IN THIS ONE oh wait i could have had a choice to insert him but i didn't oh well anyway...........

yeah original characters wtf is an original character all i know what to do is anthromorphic fruits and purple blobs with eyes supposed to be ghosts and HOW do you draw a rexco? i mean you're a triangle with an eye and i'm an imaginary fruit but i didn't even design myself it's pretty sad and i didn't design the smiling Tree either but he is an ACE character so what is going on here?


rtil responds:

ya dude i totally feel you

feel you

feel
you


KleashKleash

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 4, 2006

5/5, right there

awesome work dude. I like the part with muffins and pies lol



HalfloadedHalfloaded

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 4, 2006

Nice

That was pretty good man, you're an AWESOME animator. LOL the muffin part was great. Alot of the jokes were pretty good, but some were kinda stale. Great work though man, gonna add you to my favorite artists.


rtil responds:

thank you, that means a lot. glad you enjoyed it.


Kostya-1Kostya-1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 4, 2006

Nice

LOL. Glad to see the final product. I suppose I was one of those aim windows blocking you from finishing this movie. Well, hooray.
You got the publish problem fixed. Well, you just be ready. My flash movies will come out from the darkness and maybe own a lil bit?



MadCowMadCow

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 4, 2006

Hell Yes indeed!

Second review? :O

Nice movie btw ^____^

(Damn, got one of those 'it's been a short time since u left ur last review lol' things)
So what... like, third, fourth review? >:\


rtil responds:

second my good friend. i mean you would have figured taht out in a few hours, but yeah. thanks!