Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 3, 2006 | 7:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 7, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick June 7, 2006
  • Daily 2nd Place June 4, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

An animator faces his own animation in deadly combat. The battlefield? The Flash interface itself.
A stick figure is created by an animator with the intent to torture. The stick figure will be using everything he can find - the brush tool, the eraser tool, etc. - to get back at his tormentor. It's resourcefulness versus power. Who will win? You can find out yourself.

Reviews


Franklin-MooreFranklin-Moore

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 3, 2006

Fantastic!

Wow that was cool. It's not like most stick movie where the animations are choppy and the stick figure is poorly draw. And the idea was unique too. Make a sequel please.



drdnadrdna

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 3, 2006

excellent

This is a very funny, very good flash. The strong point is that it is highly inventive and creative and the animation is thought out carefully and executed perfectly.

The graphics are by virtue of the nature of the story not terribly demanding, inasmuch as this is no "Toy Story" etc. but for what is demanded, it is well done.

The animation was smooth and fluid.

The sounds, again, were minimal, but those few sound effects demanded by the story were good.

The story was really well done, storyboarded out well, thought out, and quite well done. Further, it was highly creative. For once the flash was executed well. The great strength of this flash is that a very good idea is translated into a very good film.

Good job.


People find this review helpful!

SirockalotSirockalot

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 3, 2006

Amazing

That was a great movie. I hope to see more from you. Keep it up.



Mr-Game-n-WatchMr-Game-n-Watch

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2006

awesome

This was really cool. An awesome concept, complemented with innovative fighting and graphics that manipulate the flash interface. The whole idea of an animation fighting is funny (to me, anyway). I kept thinking it was my mouse, and that led to some strange interactivity.
Overall, great job.



crazeyalcrazeyal

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2006

All I have to say...

You gave this entry a 5!
If this movie is protected you will get a PROTECTION point!