Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 1, 2006 | 3:16 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 2, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 7, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Blockhead, Episode 7: Imagination

Blockhead would never tell a lie, but the Conscience is skeptical.

Note: The "Courtroom Intro" for this episode was voted for by the memebers of the forums at TheSwain.com.
Note 2: Thanks for front page, Tom, my precious!

Reviews


Aids-4-YouAids-4-You

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 26, 2006

liked it but..

this was still great but i think it could of been better if youd made it a bity longe. Number six is by far still the best.



RadianProductionsRadianProductions

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2006

I love it :D

I really like this episode, because it has something for everyone. It's slapstick, random and at the same time intelligent and satirical. I don't really have any criticisms at all ^^



RammKnightRammKnight

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2006

genius

This is my favorite Blockhead episode; I think of it as the quintessential BH... totally insane, totally devious, totally impossible to tell what actually happened, because any one of those stories could easily be true, or all of them could, or none of them.

It's hard to find such a perfect mix of slapstick, psychological humor, and plot intricacy. I hope I spelled that right.

<3 you Swain!


People find this review helpful!

mecha-chaomecha-chao

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2006

Excellent job with this one!

They just keep getting better! Whats with Blockheads obsession with Tongs?



GreenShaft89GreenShaft89

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2006

Blockhead is my favorite

I love it, this should be on Television:D