Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 31, 2006 | 5:22 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 1, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place June 7, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Cats
    Cats Cat lovers are sure to enjoy this purrrrrfect collection of games and cartoons about their feline friends!

Author Comments

This is my first flash movie. I hope you enjoy it!

Reviews


m0n3yguy101m0n3yguy101

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2008

Wooohoooooo!

awsome... u could make a movie or a series on television with that ... coool!



Ravenblood99Ravenblood99

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 6, 2008

Good job!

I loved the animation although the voices were a little frigged up. Man, those guys eyes are freaky.



ZonezeroZonezero

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2008

great:p

Yeah. It's as good as you can expect a good flash to be. I would like some following up on the story, but anyways.
As for the comment by timthehue...
I'm just going to say that you can be quite good with flash and drawing without having made any movies! Of course you've been animated a lot, but this is the first MOVIE sequence. At least that's what I'm guessing.



blakkatblakkat

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2008

GREAT!

TOO AWESOME! It was kinda short but i LOVED it! One of the best cat flashes i've seen in a long time! Keep up the good work! Great animation!



ALTRIX1ALTRIX1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 3, 2008

awesome

hey! thats so awesome how do u make these!? i reckon u should be making these on tv!


People find this review helpful!