Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 30, 2006 | 9:27 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 31, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 31, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Fascinating Logical Flash game by Alexei Matveev from Minsk. Try it to test your IQ level!
To learn more detailed rules use 'Help', to play the game click 'Start'.

Reviews


mattman1504mattman1504

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2007

good game

one of my favorite puzzle games on newgrounds, but it does start to get a little repetative after you play for awile



MegabalistikMegabalistik

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2006

This is one of those games...

... one of those games that I could sit around playing for a few hours and not even get half way done.

Do you mind puting a reply to this telling me how many levels there are? Why you ask? I only made it to level 16 before giving up and I wanted to know if that is close to the end of the game or not.
If it is close, then horay for me!
If not, then I must be mentally ill or something.

One time I got soooooooo close. I thought I had it for a second but there was 1 spoace that got in my way, and it was like that for several other times that I tried.
IT MADE ME SO FUSTRATED that I just had to quit and cool off a bit.

So nice game and can't wait to see your next one. See ya (not really though)



yinyangmanyinyangman

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2006

This game is so easy it's almost boring!!

Y'gotta try! It's addicting!!!!!!!!!!!!



ddrmonsterddrmonster

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2006

BEAT LVL 16 MUTHA FUCKAAAAAA =D

I know to a few this may not seem like much of an accomplishment but it was hard for me so Ill say it anyway. I BEAT LEVEL 16 BITCH!!!!



CLKCLK

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2006

I will rate this a five every time i play it

It took a few days to get #16 but after that i went through it and have beaten it three times in the last 2 days
Is there more of this game?