Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 30, 2006 | 9:27 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 31, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 31, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Fascinating Logical Flash game by Alexei Matveev from Minsk. Try it to test your IQ level!
To learn more detailed rules use 'Help', to play the game click 'Start'.

Reviews


philzphilz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 18, 2006

Done and Done

Start time: 9:31
End time: 10:18
Time taken, 47 minutes.. interesting.

Humor gets an 8.
Why? Cause when I finally figured out the answer, I laughed at how stupid I was for not seeing it in the first place.

Good job, make more. 16 is a prick.



Bass-Your-FaceBass-Your-Face

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2006

I like it

I like these kinds of games. Ive already beaten this one and it was fairly easy all the way through. next time make some difficulty level and put a scale up to tell u what your IQ is for that level. but keep up the Great work!



DiMonoDiMono

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 17, 2006

Very good game

It's nice to see a simple concept turn in to a really good game. For those stuck on level 23: think outside the box.

...get it?



X0PotatoeX0Potatoe

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 17, 2006

ok...

this game was really cool. i liked the actual gameplay, and thoughtr it was fun, but i couldnt get past lvl 9=( oh well. overall, good game.



LenettaLenetta

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 17, 2006

Great but hard

i know this is about using ur logic so its supposed to be hard but i couldn't even get past level 16, but great game.