Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2006 | 6:16 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 30, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place May 31, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Oh yes. It's another Childrin R Skary picture.

This one was inspired by "The Pied Piper of Hamelin." ...with zombies. And flamenco dancing. And... stuff.

Reviews


Rythim-ManRythim-Man

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 29, 2006

You're such an awesome story teller.

It's not quite as good as "the little girl" but it's up there. Actualy, the only other flash I remember by you is the little girl. I am somewhat infatuated with her big black eyes. Very well drawn, and ofcourse, seeing her smile made her look even more charming. If she isn't the same little girl, she has the same eyes which I can never forget.

The sounds were awesome. Nice style as well, however if the dancing was done a little better and the narration was slow enough for me to read it would have been better.

Just like your other story, this one has a moral. It's a more upbeat story with the moral: never cheat someone you need out of rightful payment. The one that can save your life can also let you die, whether it's a big man...or a little girl.

I loved this, it's going on my favorites list, and so are you!


People find this review helpful!

Plaid-MimePlaid-Mime

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2006

Loved it!

You've been my favortie author for about.. 3 months now, maybe.
It was when I accidentally clicked 'noir' on the Toons page and.. yeah. I love your flashes, how the main characters are all little girls (with freaky eyes) and the overall black-and-white mordbidness. But you should make more "Issues", that first one rocks. <3!



MF-GrethMF-Greth

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2006

Wow.

This is my new favorite. No comment. Congratulations.


People find this review helpful!

chiefindomerchiefindomer

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 29, 2006

good

this was a pretty good flash


People find this review helpful!

SyntrusSyntrus

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 29, 2006

It made my foot fall asleep

but i don't agree with wut my feet have to say lazy basterds peace syntrus out (0_0)


People find this review helpful!