Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2006 | 6:16 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 30, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place May 31, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Oh yes. It's another Childrin R Skary picture.

This one was inspired by "The Pied Piper of Hamelin." ...with zombies. And flamenco dancing. And... stuff.

Reviews


AgerbonAgerbon

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 30, 2006

meh

all i ever see is the same lil girl like the artist trying to protray themself or somecrap like that, any which way, i think you should move with differnt main chars like a lil boy rathyer then teh same lil girl with two odd eyes, all the stroys interesting but i just want o see mrore protrays doen differnt trather then seeingthis girl, like omg why do all goth wannabes use a lil girl (DONT LABEL ME!!) girls dont have it all the ruff men do too >,<



ScuvScuv

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2006

Haaaaa Katy !!!

yep you still my favorite...



muchcoolerthanumuchcoolerthanu

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2006

damn great fool!

wow lol those arogant basterds, I mean at least you could afford to pay a little money to a girl who just saved ur fat ungratful worthless lives! lol that was quite good i love all your work i think its a bit creepy sometimes but great work the old graphics make the movie good and no sound does by the way did u create lilum? if u did well done! lol cya goth



esneldersesnelders

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 30, 2006

Serves them right!

Yeah, serves them right for not paying her... arrogant ignorant fools =)
Great work! Love your style, I hop eto see more fairytales butchered in like this (and that is butchered in the single most positive form of the word!)

Cheers
Elgar



LordofShadesLordofShades

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2006

Finally! Someone used Flast make something awesome

I was so very impressed, I cannot put it into words. You definitely have an awesome talent. I will most assuredly send a the link to this to someone who might even offer to make it into a direct to video movie. Great things are definitely headed your way, you have immeasurable talent and I wish you the absolute best of luck in all your future endeavors.