Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2006 | 6:16 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 30, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place May 31, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Oh yes. It's another Childrin R Skary picture.

This one was inspired by "The Pied Piper of Hamelin." ...with zombies. And flamenco dancing. And... stuff.

Reviews


Demonic-StoriesDemonic-Stories

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 30, 2006

WoW

WOW Nicely done...I heard that story before and it has a lesson to it... the lesson is "Always Give and do not be Selfish" or something like that...Love the child, she reminds me of Lilly and the music brought chillz...Thanks for the movie!

~Demonic Stories



SerraStrykeSerraStryke

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 30, 2006

Almost Good as usual

Like i said up there, good but it didn't seem as good as your previous ones, probably the music quality. I can understand you not using the voices, and it makes the animation for atmospheric. As usual, there's always someone stupid, damn mayor, ppl like him always piss me off. Anyway it was still interesting.



RugerrrRugerrr

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2006

fantastic!

what a style! gothic with spanish dances! its awesome! by the way, that girl controled zombies by dance just like michael jackson in smooth criminal :D



forensicforensic

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2006

WOW

AWSOME JUST FREAKIN AWSOME! ALL THE WORK IV SEEN YOU DO IS JUST SPECTACULAR! WOW WOW WOW IM VERY IMPRESSED MAKE MORE MAKE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!! if u keep making these hits ur gonna have to start charging us for seeing them LOLZ



edg-muleedg-mule

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2006

...

I love your work. It has a very strong style and your rendering of it into flash is always superb.

Now to the reviewer who said her drawing's of "mexicans" wasn't very true...umm they were spanish.. not mexican, and I didn't seen anything wrong with the representation. Also I do believe it is "As god *is* my witness" .

- mule