Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2006 | 6:16 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 30, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place May 31, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Oh yes. It's another Childrin R Skary picture.

This one was inspired by "The Pied Piper of Hamelin." ...with zombies. And flamenco dancing. And... stuff.

Reviews


thisnameisnottakenthisnameisnottaken

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2006

Great idea

I love the story of the pied piper. You made a nice connection to entertainment nowadays.

May I ask how you came upon the idea?

I gave it a 5 in humor. I have a thing with zombies. I cant stop laughing when I see them. Maybe the music helped too, but the music is right for the flash.

I really like the style. You really know how to tell a story with pictures. Same in all your flashes. I sit there glued to the screen :-)

I watched it in low quality because I have a slow pc. Still the graphics were nice.



Avenging-angelAvenging-angel

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2006

Wowsas!

I luved it! Abso-lutely A MAZING! wish i could do them like u! seriously, u are the GODDESS OF ALL THAT FLASH! all hail u!



NigeeNigee

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 31, 2006

Good interpretation

ah yes, no one knows who/what the pied piper was these days, so its good to see this. Loved the zombies in it, thought it added a touch of originality.



x-WooT-xx-WooT-x

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 31, 2006

Wow..

one of the beta ones i would see in a long time..
really really amazing!...

how would u even think of a gothic gurl doing that?
wow i think its jus cool!...

very brilliantly done and cut out!
GOOD JOB!



IyiyIyiy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2006

Loved it.

Simply put, I just loved it. Keep up the good work.