Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 28, 2006 | 1:00 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 29, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Lock Legion
    Lock Legion The Clocks have a new enemy, the Lock Legion!

Author Comments

UPDATE: Thank you so much for Front Page, its nice to see the Lock Legion being recognized for its hard work.

Be sure to also watch part 2 of this collab "Lemon Tree Reject Collab" http://www.newgrounds.co
m/portal/view/315497

After a long and arduous few months, locklegion.com is proud to present the "Lemon Tree Collab." Originally envisioned as a single collab and then growing into two collabs, this is the first of two pieces. Both collabs in total have 33 parts and 30 artists being the biggest project of the Lock Legion.

Reviews


FloppyDiskClockFloppyDiskClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2006

Yay

Sir Floppydisc Lock is very pleased.



white-acidwhite-acid

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2006

awsome !!!

too bad it missed lock day XD



doctor-gumbydoctor-gumby

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 28, 2006

Not what I expected!

This actually is a pretty nice music video with some very nice graphics and animation in it, it also featured a nice, though rather literal, interpretation of the lyrics. Definitely way above average for a LL collab. Good job here!!


JujubeLock responds:

Thanks our team at locklegion.com worked diligently to deliver this sterling masterpiece.


Psi43Psi43

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2006

Really great!

Robot locks part was the best. I should have remade my part with better easing. 8 Months ago I sucked at tweening ):.

Anyways, a great collab.



Robot-LockRobot-Lock

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2006

Woohoo.

When I found out that this movie had been submitted I was like "WHAAAAAAAAAAA....!?!". It's been like 8 months since we started on it.. So anyways, yeah, awesome collab. Blah blah 5.