Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 26, 2006 | 7:29 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 27, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place May 31, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Stick Games
    Stick Games Tons of games featuring loveable stick figures!

Author Comments

'Rage 2' is now in the making! Keep updated with it at my website!

Hey check out the boss' Devat page. He's Awesome. kingdoc.deviantart.com/

Reviews


MattyWMattyW

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2006

Great game!

ITs a really good game, one of the best ive seen a while, needs some more stuff say like more abilties a continue feature would be good, and with the arcade i got to like 400 or so kills then the enemies just didnt stop coming they just appeared in like 10s after each other, i dunno if thats ment to happen but it was hard to do anything until i died



Whiteknight987Whiteknight987

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2007

Like the Guy Before me said . . .

This game kicks those thickly outlined stick peoples asses and dude go multi with it so you and your game may be recognized! (peace)



SnakSnak

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2006

It good but one thing...

I can only buy certain things in the shop, some of the items I can't buy, I have enough money, why won't it? Please anyone help me!
Good game though, I like it a lot



crisis105crisis105

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2007

woot!

I love this game,AND I MEAN IT MAN :).Geuss where it's going...ON MY FAVS OF COURSE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



DJJakob1DJJakob1

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2012

Man I love the original Rage! It is just spectacular, but started to go downhill with sequels, but still 5 stars for this!