Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 26, 2006 | 7:29 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 27, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place May 31, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Stick Games
    Stick Games Tons of games featuring loveable stick figures!

Author Comments

'Rage 2' is now in the making! Keep updated with it at my website!

Hey check out the boss' Devat page. He's Awesome. kingdoc.deviantart.com/

Reviews


Centurion-RyanCenturion-Ryan

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2006

i gave this high points 'cause it rules!!!

it's a great game that i have all the cheats for.but i'm not tellin' you them.anyway,great game thanks to the makers of this flash i mean i have all cheats i mean all weapons,unlimitid rage!oh, and to the guy before me:your gaming's horrible!i gave this a humor 10 because in the cheatin' screen it says:you cheater.


Cosmoseth responds:

maker, actually. Just a normal 14 year old kid.


Zero-FinalstrikeZero-Finalstrike

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 7, 2006

Addictive

Very nice, i would hope to see a sequal maybe sometime with more stuff. Keep it up, good job.



andre-aandre-a

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars June 7, 2006

The game was horrible.

It had potential. The menu was nice, the tutorial well made but the fighting system was complete crap. OK, it's cool that you can get the rage thing and the weapons but what the hell? The fighting was seriously horrible.

Also I had to turn off the sound on some levels because the overlapping sound of the slaughtering of the men was gonna make the damn speakers explode.


Cosmoseth responds:

lets see you make something half this good.


CommisarGauntCommisarGaunt

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2006

this was a very fun game

i liked the selection of weapons, and the maneuverability. I also liked how you set a certainn amount of kills to get to the next level


People find this review helpful!

ParableParable

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2006

great game...

was lots of fun and great music. While playing the arcade portion, after killing about 400 they began swarming like crazy and it began slowing down like crazy so at around 700 kills i decided to call it quits. i'm waiting for them to kill off my character now but the thing is slowing my system down so bad that its hilarious. But still, great game man. Keep up the good work.