Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 24, 2006 | 3:59 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place May 25, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

--May 25, 2006: Thanks for front page NG!--
This is a little mini-game where you try to defeat 2060 un-beatable "Stripling Warriors." How many ways can you die?

24 original (mostly fbf) attack animations.
100% original music.

Enjoy!

Reviews


LiLCeazer1LiLCeazer1

Rated 2 / 5 stars May 24, 2010

Lame

How Do You Beat This Game I Cant Do Nothing To The Dude



redswimkidredswimkid

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 18, 2010

lol

this game is good for a laugh, you get to see how many ways you can die, but if you're looking for a game to actually play, this is not the game for you.



sixflabsixflab

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 9, 2010

Great game

It was simply wonderful. You definitely have graphic skill and flash talent, and I hate it when these dumbasses put you down for your brilliance. That's why your style rocks. You have this way of giving back to the idiots by allowing them to be stupid and do all 2060 of them or complain that they are dumb and bring you down. No flaws in sound, so that's definitely good for this flash. Obviously there is interactivity, and your game deserves a much higher score than it has because it IS a game, and it is true to its name. they are 2060 unbeatable warriors. Obviously its humorous, in 2 ways. 1 is some of the attacks- like baby or friendship or love. Then the other humor comes from reading the reviews of the dumabsses who say that the game is not worth playing because they want to win. Well that;s some good ol Freudian repression for you, you shithead reviewers who are abusively underating a flash artist. Good job.



FlyaliveFlyalive

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 3, 2010

Humm

Sorry, i don't give much points for this...
yeah maybe it's funny to watch 2060 fight where you die in different ways..but there are ''only 20''ways to die..and a special move^^
But it's getting boring, you only can choose a move and every time it's the same. I don't know why other people give 10 stars for this. I'm sure they played it less than 10 minutes :D


People find this review helpful!

wapiti4wapiti4

Rated 0 / 5 stars April 2, 2010

BENGAP

BENGALLI BANGLA NEPAL KOLING