Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 13, 2001 | 12:39 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 14, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • 911
    911 The events of September 11th brought forth a flood of artist responses.
  • Flash Portal History: 2001
    Flash Portal History: 2001 The year starts with someone setting up the bomb and ends with 9/11. Also, the Clock Crew is born!

Author Comments

There was this man, who called the news when this was happening.. he was on the 83rd Floor.

Reviews


ZaguZagu

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars December 13, 2001

Crap

I dunno why everyone just worries "OO, we lost a bunch of towers, oh no!" Before the 11th of september, Americans were SOOO cocky about "We are the richest, and biggest and the best country! We could buy the whole worlds stocks! We are soooo rich!" Now, if all Americans are so good and rich people, why don`t you JUST BUILD A BUNCH OF NEW TOWERS! Oh, and that movie sucked!
Ha, you loser Americans aren`t so big now!
Bush and bin Laden played chess, who won?
Bin Laden, because he had 2 towers more!
HAHAHAH! Youre the lousiest country!
With that whinig you make, could be used to build a new towers!



micheljacksonmicheljackson

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars September 12, 2005

that really touchs me dude!great job

that was great!everyone must love it on 9/11/01!or around it.great job.it is about the time we remeber people who made great sacerfices like on flight 93.the flight that fought back.



PiXeL5PiXeL5

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars March 10, 2009

On the way to good

I like the way you set it up - But the animation and general graphis was rough - I dont know if it was on purpose, since some people like that, but its not my cup of tea.
Oh and it was way too short



Fallout2Fallout2

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars December 1, 2002

It's old

I'm with MonkeyWithKnife. Worse things have happened that us Americans started. So why is this different?


People find this review helpful!

grestofgrestof

Rated 1 / 5 stars September 21, 2003

How did this ever get the daily feature?????

Ever thought about how many people die of aids per year. No? Well you better, because this is nothing compared to the terror that people go through in other parts of the globe. But when something happens to almighty America everybody's pissed off and all of a sudden they want to fight terrorism. Rather fight poorness and end hunger instead of being so goddamn patriotic.


People find this review helpful!