Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 23, 2006 | 5:00 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 24, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place May 24, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!
  • NG Collabs
    NG Collabs Multi-Author Newgrounds Collaborations!

Author Comments

*flash 8 required*
*For slow comps right click and toggle quality to low*
Hallo! Keicho here! 8 months ago i though this project wouldnt be possible, since its proportions were huge!
I started with this idea after hearing Liquid Tension's experiment kickass song Acid Rain. It just hypered me out! so i thought of creating a collab for this song, using action packed animes.
17 artists, 6 minutes and huge filesize, what else can you ask for?! but anyway, i hope everyone enjoys it as we enjoyed creating it! Check it out!

Reviews


Freaky-DorkyFreaky-Dorky

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2006

Gorgeous

Fucking Gorgeous. I dont usually swear, but FUCKING AWESOME!. Some of those drawings looked like they were "cut and paste" just unreal man. Anyways nice animation only one that i didnt know of, and i dont think you put outlaw star(?) in the credits. Anyways really keep it up man, the music was jsut right without being too rock-y like in most collabs so definitely one of the best if not the best collab i've seen.



naru70naru70

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2010

ginilla

Shaman king was the best !



TheMightyMangoTheMightyMango

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2006

Wow!

That was a really good movie. 10/10 I loved the FullMetal Alchemist bit. "Hey, I've got an idea, Al!" The .Hack//SIGN pat was quite good too. All of them were good! Lol.



coolslayer6coolslayer6

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2006

kool

first of all id like say that was insanely good second of all we do u get the shcokwave movie maker thingy i cant find it!!! and i wana submit flashes to newgrounds!!!! and can some 1 send me a guide to how to make effects in ther cuz i dont know how like the fade in thing and energy balls and crap juz e-mail me at adultswim11_5@yahoo okay thankx!!



sepheroffsepheroff

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2006

nice

i've all but one of the anime that was protrayed in this flash.