Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 23, 2006 | 5:00 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 24, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place May 24, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!
  • NG Collabs
    NG Collabs Multi-Author Newgrounds Collaborations!

Author Comments

*flash 8 required*
*For slow comps right click and toggle quality to low*
Hallo! Keicho here! 8 months ago i though this project wouldnt be possible, since its proportions were huge!
I started with this idea after hearing Liquid Tension's experiment kickass song Acid Rain. It just hypered me out! so i thought of creating a collab for this song, using action packed animes.
17 artists, 6 minutes and huge filesize, what else can you ask for?! but anyway, i hope everyone enjoys it as we enjoyed creating it! Check it out!

Reviews


EvilDeadRocksEvilDeadRocks

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 27, 2006

good

I thought it was good, some parts were great, like the Hellsing part. That rocked.



Effekt-UnltdEffekt-Unltd

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 27, 2006

well..

Not much to say really, some parts RULED, while others...well sucked. I didnt really like the song i mean it was okay is sppose, i think one thing this flash did however was make me relive my grief at how short the gundam wing series was. man i lurved that show =( and evangelion.



2-blank-22-blank-2

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2006

wtf?!

what the heck?!?! i mean this animation totally rox! its going on my favourites list ^^ some of it shows my favourite animes too :P



spinder3spinder3

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 27, 2006

:D

it whas nice



KantokenKantoken

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 27, 2006

Points for the trouble of making this

But other than that... is this really 'the best' you could find?
You lost me at the Helsing part, cut and pasted straight from the anime flowing over to crappy hand-made 'enemies' with only the guns moving up and down to simulate them firing?
This was bad... real bad. For the sake of letting me writing a short review I watched the movie till its end but now feel sorry for it.
"Don't be surprised to see her name on a new anime credit roll"
I think the only way a name from one of these 'artists' to appear on the credit roll of any manga/anime would be in the role of an office-slave, hauling coffee...