Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 23, 2006 | 5:00 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 24, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place May 24, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!
  • NG Collabs
    NG Collabs Multi-Author Newgrounds Collaborations!

Author Comments

*flash 8 required*
*For slow comps right click and toggle quality to low*
Hallo! Keicho here! 8 months ago i though this project wouldnt be possible, since its proportions were huge!
I started with this idea after hearing Liquid Tension's experiment kickass song Acid Rain. It just hypered me out! so i thought of creating a collab for this song, using action packed animes.
17 artists, 6 minutes and huge filesize, what else can you ask for?! but anyway, i hope everyone enjoys it as we enjoyed creating it! Check it out!

Reviews


AnimeGamerAnimeGamer

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2010

YAY FOR ANIME!!!

I love seeing all of you r artistic takes on some of the greatest anime works ever. Have any of you thought about Ai Yori Aoshi?



obradenjobradenj

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2010

he did

he did do bleach nice work makes me wana google some anime



dreamzmightydreamzmighty

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2010

YOU DID ME A FAVOR!

Thanks for not putting Naruto.

You went through new old and the forgotten. You even went through a LOT of the anime that's not 'popular' amongst regular fans. I loved it. It was fun. And made me go, "HEY I WATCHED THAT!" : D Hope there's another one!


People find this review helpful!

Legal-AssassinLegal-Assassin

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2009

Great!

It was very interesting to see all the different styles. The only thing that bugged me was the music, but that's just my tastes.


People find this review helpful!

unbreonsunbreons

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2009

...

no comment